Shopping Cart
no products

Russia

  

Page: [<<]   1 ... 28  29  30  31  32  [>>] 

Order of the Badge of Honour (Typ.-2,Var-2,Art.-3 Nr.14357)

Order of the Badge of Honour (Typ.-2,Var-2,Art.-3 Nr.14357)

Type-2. A pin version in 1936. The Order of the usual size (46 to 32.5 mm).
Var 2. The screw diameter of 4 mm at the base of the pin portion (flange) is rounded. The diameter of the pressure plate 33 mm, no writing on it. All characters of the second embodiment are used, performed "MONDVOR" stamped letters and below the threaded pin (6 clock on the dial). RR


1.850,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Order "For Personal Courage" (Nr.7766)

Order "For Personal Courage" (Nr.7766)

The Order for Personal Courage was established by Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR on December 28, 1988.This decoration could be awarded to any USSR citizen showing outstanding courage and bravery during life-saving, keeping of public order and safeguard of State property, as well as for fighting crime, environmental catastrophes, and other exceptional events. (with Originalverpakung) RR


2.000,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Nakhimov Medal (Var.-3, Nr.11226)

Nakhimov Medal (Var.-3, Nr.11226)

The Nachimov medal was the assessment of the merits of members of the Soviet naval fleet. Their ceremony was possible to soldiers and sailors, petty officers and sergeants, master warrant officer and cadets of the naval fleet, as well as the maritime border troops. Specifically could Medal for outstanding acts to protect the motherland, for positive action for the successful fulfillment of combat tasks provided will be awarded. Furthermore, for gallant conduct in protecting the maritime borders of the USSR, and for selfless action in the performance of military duty.The medal has a completely original assembly. In a very well-preserved. RRR

2.050,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Ushakov Medal (Var.-1, Nr.2704

Ushakov Medal (Var.-1, Nr.2704

This medal was awarded to fleet officers and soldiers, both during war and peacetime, for courage and bravery during military operations, state borders patrol, and military duties with life risk. The relatively late foundation of the coin in the spring of 1944 meant that the medal was awarded during the Great Patriotic War little and very economical.The medal has a completely original assembly. In a very well-preserved. RRR

2.200,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Hero of Socialist Labour (Nr. 6280) Gold 23 Kr.

Hero of Socialist Labour (Nr. 6280) Gold 23 Kr.

Var. 2 The location of the serial number as in the previous version. This option includes the stars with serial numbers 1000- 9999.RR


2.300,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Order of the Red Banner-2A (Typ-4, Var-2, Art.-1, Nr.7.957),1A (Typ-4, Var-1, Nr.132.854)

Order of the Red Banner-2A (Typ-4, Var-2, Art.-1, Nr.7.957),1A (Typ-4, Var-1, Nr.132.854)

The Red Banner recognized military exploits. Before the foundation of the Order of Lenin on 6 April 1930 the Red Banner functioned as the highest (and practically the only) military order of the USSR. 2A (Typ-4, Var-2, Art.-1, Nr.7.957),1A (Typ-4, Var-1, Nr.132.854) RR


2.400,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Order of Alexander Nevsky (Typ-3, Var.1 Nr.18638) Silver gild

Order of Alexander Nevsky (Typ-3, Var.1 Nr.18638) Silver gild

The Alexander Nevsky Order was on 29 July 1942 sponsored by the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet. He was given to commanders of the Red Army, which show personal courage, boldness and courage and able leadership in the fight for the mother country in the Patriotic War, and thereby ensure the success of the unit.  R


2.450,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

The Order of Lenin (Typ-4, Art.-B, LMD. Nr.328627) Gold 23 Kr. Platinum 23 Kr.

The Order of Lenin (Typ-4, Art.-B, LMD. Nr.328627) Gold 23 Kr. Platinum 23 Kr.

The Order of Lenin was the highest civil decoration. Given to both civilians and soldiers for outstanding service to the motherland in defence, strengthening peace and strengthening labour.(Typ-4, Art.-B, LMD. Nr.328.627) Gold 23 Kr. Platinum 23 Kr.


2.550,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

  

Page: [<<]   1 ... 28  29  30  31  32  [>>] 

Show 241 to 248 (from a total of 254 products)
Onlineshop by Gambio.de © 2013

Ihr Warenkorb
keine Produkte

Russland

  

Seite: [<<]   1 ... 28  29  30  31  32  [>>] 

Orden des Zeichens der Ehre (Typ.-2,Var-2,Art.-3 Nr.14357)

Orden des Zeichens der Ehre (Typ.-2,Var-2,Art.-3 Nr.14357)

Typ-2. Ein Pin-Version im Jahr 1936. Der Orden der üblichen Größe (46 bis 32,5 mm).
Var2. Der Durchmesser von 4 mm Gewindestift an der Basis des Stifts Bereich (Flansch) gerundet. Der Durchmesser der Druckplatte 33 mm, kein Schreiben auf sie. Alle Zeichen der zweiten Ausführung gestempelt sind, durchgeführt "MONDVOR", gestempelt Buchstaben und unterhalb der Gewindestift (6 Uhr auf dem Zifferblatt).
RR


1.850,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Der Orden für persönlichen Mut (Nr.7766)

Der Orden für persönlichen Mut (Nr.7766)

Der Orden für persönlichen Mut wurde durch Präsidiums des Obersten Sowjets der UdSSR am 28. Dezember 1988 gegründet.Diese Dekoration könnte zu jeder Bürger der UdSSR zeigt herausragende Mut und Tapferkeit während des Lebens sparende Aufbewahrung der öffentlichen Ordnung verliehen und zum Schutz des State-Eigenschaft, sowie für die Bekämpfung der Kriminalität, Umweltkatastrophen und andere außergewöhnliche Ereignisse.(mit Originalverpakung) RR


2.000,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Die Nachimov-Medaille (Var.-3, Nr.11226)

Die Nachimov-Medaille (Var.-3, Nr.11226)

Die Nachimov-Medaille diente der Würdigung von Verdiensten der Angehörigen der sowjetischen Seekriegsflotte. Ihre Verleihung war an Matrosen und Soldaten, Maate und Unteroffiziere, Meister, Stabsfeldwebel und Fähnriche der Seekriegsflotte sowie der maritimen Grenztruppen möglich. Konkret konnte die Medaille für hervorragende Taten zum Schutz des Vaterlandes, für aktives Handeln zur erfolgreichen Erfüllung der gestellten Gefechtsaufgabe verliehen werden. Ferner für tapferes Verhalten beim Schutz der Seegrenzen der UdSSR sowie für selbstlosen Handeln bei der Erfüllung der militärischen Pflicht. Die Medaille hat einen komplett original Montage. In einer sehr gut erhalten. RRR


2.050,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Die Uschakow-Medaille (Var.-1, Nr.2704)

Die Uschakow-Medaille (Var.-1, Nr.2704)

Diese Medaille bekam Flotte Offiziere und Soldaten, die beide während des Krieges und in Friedenszeiten vergeben, für Mut und Tapferkeit während der militärischen Operationen, Staatsgrenzen Patrouille und militärischen Aufgaben mit Leben gefährdet. Die relativ späte Stiftung der Medaille im Frühjahr 1944 führte dazu, dass die Medaille im Rahmen des Großen Vaterländischen Krieges wenig und sehr sparsam verliehen wurde. Die Medaille hat einen komplett original Montage. In einer sehr gut erhalten. RRR


2.200,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Held der sozialistischen Arbeit  (Nr. 6280) Gold 23 Kr.

Held der sozialistischen Arbeit (Nr. 6280) Gold 23 Kr.

Var. 2. Die Lage der Seriennummer als in der vorherigen Version. Diese Option umfasst die Sterne mit Seriennummern c.a. 1000-9999.RR


2.300,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Rotbannerorden-2V (Typ-4, Var-2, Art.-1, Nr.7.957)1V (Typ-4, Var-1, Nr.132.854)

Rotbannerorden-2V (Typ-4, Var-2, Art.-1, Nr.7.957)1V (Typ-4, Var-1, Nr.132.854)

Der Rotbannerorden anerkannte militärische Heldentaten. Vor der Stiftung des Leninordens am 6. April 1930 fungierte der Rotbannerorden als höchster (und praktisch einziger) militärischer Orden der UdSSR. 2A (Typ-4, Var-2, Art.-1, Nr.7.957),1A (Typ-4, Var-1, Nr.132.854) RR


2.400,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Alexander-Newski-Orden (Typ-3, Var.1 Nr.18638) Silber Vergoldet

Alexander-Newski-Orden (Typ-3, Var.1 Nr.18638) Silber Vergoldet

Der Alexander-Newski-Orden wurde am 29. Juli 1942 vom Presidium des Obersten Sowjet gestiftet. Er wurde an Kommandeure der Roten Armee verliehen, die persönliche Courage zeigen, Kühnheit und Tapferkeit und fähige Führung im Kampfe für das Mutterland im Patriotischen Krieg, und dabei den Erfolg der Einheit sichern.   R


2.450,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Leninorden (Typ-4, Art.-B, LMD. Nr.328627) Gold 23 Kr. Platinum 23 Kr.

Leninorden (Typ-4, Art.-B, LMD. Nr.328627) Gold 23 Kr. Platinum 23 Kr.

Der Leninorden (russisch Орден Ленина/ Transliteration Orden Lenina) war die nach Lenin benannte höchste Auszeichnung der Sowjetunion. (Typ-4, Art.-B, LMD. Nr. 328627) Gold 23 Kr. Platinum 23 Kr.


2.550,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

  

Seite: [<<]   1 ... 28  29  30  31  32  [>>] 

Zeige 241 bis 248 (von insgesamt 254 Artikeln)
Onlineshop by Gambio.de © 2013