Shopping Cart
no products

Russia

  

Page: [<<]   1  2  3  4  5  6 ...  34  [>>] 

The Medal Veteran of Labour (Typ-2d)

The Medal Veteran of Labour (Typ-2d)

Two extreme rays emanating from the top of the second letter "C" - the same length (1b). Between the sickle and the letter "P" of the rays is not (2b). As the tape end rim (3a). The beam exits the sickle (4b). The left beam, going down from the second letter "C" is between the leaves (5a). The lower edge of the beam for the hammer (6a). In the gap between the handle of the hammer and the firing pin of the beam is not (7b).

17,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Medal For Victory over Germany in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945  (Var-3)

Medal For Victory over Germany in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945 (Var-3)

Awarded to Soviet service personnel who were on active service during The Great Patriotic War (Military service of 3 months or civil service of 6 months). Also awarded to some allied forces such as the post 9 September 1944 Bulgarian Armed Forces.

20,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Medal For Victory over Germany in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945  (Var-1)

Medal For Victory over Germany in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945 (Var-1)

Awarded to Soviet service personnel who were on active service during The Great Patriotic War (Military service of 3 months or civil service of 6 months). Also awarded to some allied forces such as the post 9 September 1944 Bulgarian Armed Forces.

20,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

The medal For the Victory over Japan  (Var-2)

The medal For the Victory over Japan (Var-2)

The medal "For the Victory over Japan (Russian Медаль" За победу над Японией ") was a Soviet award, during the Second Sino-Japanese War and the Kapitulatuion of Japanese troops in China on 3 September was donated in 1945 in a stage of Josef Stalin.
Stylish look and manner

20,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

The medal 50 Years of the USSR Armed Forces

The medal 50 Years of the USSR Armed Forces

The medal "50 Years of the USSR Armed Forces" (Russian Юбилейная медаль "50 лет Вооружённых Сил СССР") was an award of the Soviet Union, which at 29 December 1967 on the occasion of the 50th Anniversary of the Soviet armed forces was donated in one stage. The award was presented to all military ranks of the army and of military personnel retired. Likewise, the medal also received members of the Ministry of Public Next order and security of the USSR and Red Guards.

20,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

The medal 80 Years of the USSR Armed Forces

The medal 80 Years of the USSR Armed Forces

Medal "80 years of the Ar med Forces of the USSR ", which has become the most in demand, due to the fact that it is intended not only to honor the veterans of the Armed Forces who have solid experience of life , but reserve soldiers who have served the period of service in the Armed forces of the USSR and the Russian Federation.

20,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Medal for valor in service

Medal for valor in service

Medal "for valor in service" - departmental medal of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation, the Ministry of the Interior established the order number 50 of January 24, 2001.

20,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Medal from the grateful people of Afghanistan

Medal from the grateful people of Afghanistan

Medal "from the grateful people of Afghanistan" - the state medal of the Democratic Republic of Afghanistan. Was given to military personnel who served in the ranks of the limited contingent of Soviet troops in Afghanistan.

20,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

  

Page: [<<]   1  2  3  4  5  6 ...  34  [>>] 

Show 17 to 24 (from a total of 267 products)
Onlineshop by Gambio.de © 2013

Ihr Warenkorb
keine Produkte

Russland

  

Seite: [<<]   1  2  3  4  5  6 ...  34  [>>] 

Die Medaille Veteran der Arbeit (Typ-2d)

Die Medaille Veteran der Arbeit (Typ-2d)

Zwei extreme Strahlen, die von der Oberseite des zweiten Buchstaben "C" - die gleiche Länge (1b). Zwischen der Sichel und dem Buchstaben "P" der Strahlen ist nicht (2b). Wenn das Band Endrand (3a). Der Strahl aus der Sichel (4b). Der linke Balken, hinunter aus dem zweiten Buchstaben "C" zwischen den Blättern (5a). Die Unterkante des Trägers für den Hammer (6a). In den Spalt zwischen dem Griff des Hammers und der Schlagbolzen des Strahls nicht (7b).


17,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Für den Sieg über Deutschland  (Var.-3)

Für den Sieg über Deutschland (Var.-3)

Verliehen an sowjetischen Fachpersonal, das sich auf dem aktiven Dienst während des Großen Vaterländischen Krieges (Wehrdienst von 3 Monaten oder Zivildienst von 6 Monaten) waren. Auch zu einigen alliierten Streitkräfte wie die Post 9. September 1944 bulgarischen Streitkräfte verliehen.



20,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Für den Sieg über Deutschland  (Var.-1)

Für den Sieg über Deutschland (Var.-1)

Verliehen an sowjetischen Fachpersonal, das sich auf dem aktiven Dienst während des Großen Vaterländischen Krieges (Wehrdienst von 3 Monaten oder Zivildienst von 6 Monaten) waren. Auch zu einigen alliierten Streitkräfte wie die Post 9. September 1944 bulgarischen Streitkräfte verliehen.



20,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Die Medaille Für den Sieg über Japan (Var.-2)

Die Medaille Für den Sieg über Japan (Var.-2)

Die Medaille „Für den Sieg über Japan (russisch Медаль „За победу над Японией“) war eine sowjetische Auszeichnung, die im Zuge des Zweiten Japanisch-Chinesischen Krieges und der Kapitulatuion der japanischen Truppen in China am 3. September 1945 in einer Stufe von Josef Stalin gestiftet wurde.



20,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Die Medaille 50 Jahre Streitkräfte der UdSSR

Die Medaille 50 Jahre Streitkräfte der UdSSR

Die Medaille „50 Jahre Streitkräfte der UdSSR“ (russisch Юбилейная медаль «50 лет Вооружённых Сил СССР») war eine Auszeichnung der Sowjetunion, welche am 29. Dezember 1967 anlässlich des 50. Jahrestages der sowjetischen Streitkräfte in einer Stufe gestiftet wurde. Die Verleihung erfolgte an alle Militärränge der Armee sowie an Militärangehörige im Ruhestand. Gleichfalls erhielten die Medaille auch Angehörige des Ministeriums für Offentliche Ordnung und Sicherheit der UdSSR sowie Rotgardisten.


20,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Die Medaille 80 Jahre Streitkräfte der UdSSR

Die Medaille 80 Jahre Streitkräfte der UdSSR

Die Medaille " 80 Jahre Streitkräfte der UdSSR" , die sich am meisten gefragt ist, aufgrund der Tatsache, dass es beabsichtigt ist , nicht nur die Veteranen der Streitkräfte, die solide Erfahrung des Lebens zu ehren, sondern behalten Soldaten, die gedient haben die Dienstzeit in den Streitkräften der UdSSR und der Russischen Föderation. 


20,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Medaille für Tapferkeit im Dienst

Medaille für Tapferkeit im Dienst

Medaille "für Tapferkeit im Dienst" - Abteilungs-Medaille des Ministeriums für Innere Angelegenheiten der Russischen Föderation, gegründet das Ministerium des Innern den Auftrag Nummer 50 vom 24. Januar, 2001.


20,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Medal von den dankbaren Volk von Afghanistan

Medal von den dankbaren Volk von Afghanistan

Medal "von den dankbaren Volk von Afghanistan" - der Staat Medaille der Demokratischen Republik Afghanistan. Wurde an Soldaten, die in den Reihen der begrenztes Kontingent der sowjetischen Truppen in Afghanistan gedient gegeben. 


20,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

  

Seite: [<<]   1  2  3  4  5  6 ...  34  [>>] 

Zeige 17 bis 24 (von insgesamt 269 Artikeln)
Onlineshop by Gambio.de © 2013