Shopping Cart
no products

Russia

  

Page: [<<]   1 ... 4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  32  [>>] 

The medal For the liberation of Warsaw  (Var-2)

The medal For the liberation of Warsaw (Var-2)

The medal "For the liberation of Prague (Russian Медаль" За освобождение Праги ") was a Soviet award during the Second World War as part of the Prague operation that led to the conquest of Prague by the Red Army. Your foundation through Joseph Stalin in 1945. The award was presented to all those members of the Red Army, dated 3 to 9 May 1945 were involved in the liberation of Prague. As of 1995, the medal had been awarded to 400,000 people.

45,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

The medal For the Defense of the Caucasus (Var.-1, Art.-2.1)

The medal For the Defense of the Caucasus (Var.-1, Art.-2.1)

The medal "For the Defense of the Caucasus (Russian Медаль" За оборону Кавказа ") was a Soviet award during the Second World War during the German summer offensive, which resulted in further parts of the Caucasus by the Wehrmacht occupation. As part of the North Caucasian operation, however, the Red Army until February 1943 to liberate the Caucasus again. The medal was donated by Joseph Stalin and awarded to all those members of the Red Army who were involved in the defense of the Caucasus.

45,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Motherhood Medal 1 Classe (Var.-3)

Motherhood Medal 1 Classe (Var.-3)

Motherhood Medal was introduced by Decree of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet on 8 Founded in July 1944. Has two degrees. Medal of motherhood I and II of the mothers who have given birth and brought up to honor:

45,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Motherhood Medal 1 Classe (Var.-4)

Motherhood Medal 1 Classe (Var.-4)

Motherhood Medal was introduced by Decree of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet on 8 Founded in July 1944. Has two degrees. Medal of motherhood I and II of the mothers who have given birth and brought up to honor:

45,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Motherhood Medal 1 Classe (Var.-4)

Motherhood Medal 1 Classe (Var.-4)

Motherhood Medal was introduced by Decree of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet on 8 Founded in July 1944. Has two degrees. Medal of motherhood I and II of the mothers who have given birth and brought up to honor:

45,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Order of Maternal Glory 3 Class (Var.-3, Nr.2986093)

Order of Maternal Glory 3 Class (Var.-3, Nr.2986093)

This decoration was awarded to all mothers bearing and raising 7 children. It was awarded upon the first birthday of the last child, provided that eight other children (natural or adopted) remained alive. Children who had perished under heroic, military or other respectful circumstances were also counted.


50,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

The medal For the Defense of the Caucasus (Var.-3)

The medal For the Defense of the Caucasus (Var.-3)

The medal "For the Defense of the Caucasus (Russian Медаль" За оборону Кавказа ") was a Soviet award during the Second World War during the German summer offensive, which resulted in further parts of the Caucasus by the Wehrmacht occupation. As part of the North Caucasian operation, however, the Red Army until February 1943 to liberate the Caucasus again. The medal was donated by Joseph Stalin and awarded to all those members of the Red Army who were involved in the defense of the Caucasus.

50,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

The medal For faultless service 10 jears (KGB Var-2)

The medal For faultless service 10 jears (KGB Var-2)

MEDAL OF PUBLIC SAFETY. The appearance of the front of the medal "For Distinguished Service" KGB was different from all the other options and the types of medals of any of its agencies to establish. Only the coin of the KGB in the lower part of the obverse, between the lower points in the star, located Roman numerals "XX", "XV" or "X" in the I, II and III medals, respectively. On the reverse is placed in the center of a three-line inscription "for the excellent service." At the bottom of the reverse - a small five-pointed star. Convex rim around the circumference of the reverse coin missing.

50,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

  

Page: [<<]   1 ... 4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  32  [>>] 

Show 49 to 56 (from a total of 254 products)
Onlineshop by Gambio.de © 2013

Ihr Warenkorb
keine Produkte

Russland

  

Seite: [<<]   1 ... 4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  32  [>>] 

Die Medaille Für die Befreiung Prags (Var.-2)

Die Medaille Für die Befreiung Prags (Var.-2)

Die Medaille „Für die Befreiung Prags (russisch Медаль „За освобождение Праги“) war eine sowjetische Auszeichnung während des Zweiten Weltkrieges im Zuge der Prager Operation, die auch zur Eroberung Prags durch die Rote Armee führte. Ihre Stiftung erfolgte durch Josef Stalin 1945. Die Verleihung erfolgte an all jene Angehörigen der Roten Armee, die vom 3. bis zum 9. Mai 1945 an der Befreiung Prags beteiligt waren. Mit Stand 1995 war die Medaille an 400.000 Personen verliehen worden.
 



45,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Die Medaille Für die Verteidigung des Kaukasus (Var.-1, Art.-2.1)

Die Medaille Für die Verteidigung des Kaukasus (Var.-1, Art.-2.1)

Die Medaille „Für die Verteidigung des Kaukasus (russisch Медаль „За оборону Кавказа“) war eine sowjetische Auszeichnung während des Zweiten Weltkrieges anlässlich der deutschen Sommeroffensive, die zur Besetzung weiter Teile des Kaukasus durch die Wehrmacht führte. Im Zuge der nordkaukasischen Operation gelang es jedoch der Roten Armee bis Februar 1943, den Kaukasus wieder zu befreien. Die Medaille wurde von Josef Stalin gestiftet und an alle jene Angehörigen der Roten Armee verliehen, die an der Verteidigung des Kaukasus beteiligt waren.



45,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Mutterschaft Medaille 1 Klasse (Var-3)

Mutterschaft Medaille 1 Klasse (Var-3)

Mutterschaft Medaille wurde durch das Dekret des Präsidiums des Obersten Sowjets am 8. Juli 1944 gegründet. Hat zwei Grad. Medal of Mutterschaft I und II der Mütter, die vaginal entbunden haben und brachte bis zu ehren:


45,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Mutterschaft Medaille 1 Klasse (Var-4)

Mutterschaft Medaille 1 Klasse (Var-4)

Mutterschaft Medaille wurde durch das Dekret des Präsidiums des Obersten Sowjets am 8. Juli 1944 gegründet. Hat zwei Grad. Medal of Mutterschaft I und II der Mütter, die vaginal entbunden haben und brachte bis zu ehren:


45,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Mutterschaft Medaille 1 Klasse (Var-4)

Mutterschaft Medaille 1 Klasse (Var-4)

Mutterschaft Medaille wurde durch das Dekret des Präsidiums des Obersten Sowjets am 8. Juli 1944 gegründet. Hat zwei Grad. Medal of Mutterschaft I und II der Mütter, die vaginal entbunden haben und brachte bis zu ehren:


45,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Der Orden von Mutter Ruhm 3 Klasse (Var.-3, Nr.2986093)

Der Orden von Mutter Ruhm 3 Klasse (Var.-3, Nr.2986093)

This Dekoration wurde an alle Mütter tragen und Anheben 7 Kinder ausgezeichnet. Es wurde nach dem ersten Geburtstag des letzten Kindes, vorausgesetzt, dass acht andere Kinder (natürliche oder angenommen) lebendig blieb vergeben. Kinder, die unter heldenhaften, militärischen oder anderen respektvoll Umständen umgekommen waren, wurden auch gezählt.


50,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Die Medaille Für die Verteidigung des Kaukasus (Var.-3)

Die Medaille Für die Verteidigung des Kaukasus (Var.-3)

Die Medaille „Für die Verteidigung des Kaukasus (russisch Медаль „За оборону Кавказа“) war eine sowjetische Auszeichnung während des Zweiten Weltkrieges anlässlich der deutschen Sommeroffensive, die zur Besetzung weiter Teile des Kaukasus durch die Wehrmacht führte. Im Zuge der nordkaukasischen Operation gelang es jedoch der Roten Armee bis Februar 1943, den Kaukasus wieder zu befreien. Die Medaille wurde von Josef Stalin gestiftet und an alle jene Angehörigen der Roten Armee verliehen, die an der Verteidigung des Kaukasus beteiligt waren.



50,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Die Medaille Für einwandfreien Dienst 10 Jahre (KGB, Var-2)

Die Medaille Für einwandfreien Dienst 10 Jahre (KGB, Var-2)

MEDAILLE DER ÖFFENTLICHEN SICHERHEIT. Das Aussehen der Vorderseite der Medaille "Für Distinguished Service" KGB war anders als all die anderen Optionen und die Arten von Medaillen einer ihrer Agenturen zu etablieren. Nur die Münze des KGB in den unteren Teil der Vorderseite, zwischen den unteren Punkte im Stern, befindet römischen Ziffern "XX", "XV" oder "X" in der I, II und III Medaillen, jeweils. Auf der Rückseite ist in der Mitte eines drei-line Inschrift aufgestellt "für den ausgezeichneten Service." Am unteren Rand der Rückseite - eine kleine fünfzackigen Stern. Konvexe Rand um den Umfang der Rückseite Münze fehlt. 


50,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

  

Seite: [<<]   1 ... 4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  32  [>>] 

Zeige 49 bis 56 (von insgesamt 254 Artikeln)
Onlineshop by Gambio.de © 2013