Shopping Cart
no products

Russia

  

Page: [<<]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ...  32  [>>] 

The medal For valorous work in Great Patriotic War of 1941-45 (Var-3)

The medal For valorous work in Great Patriotic War of 1941-45 (Var-3)

The medal "For valorous work in Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945" (Russian Медаль «За доблестный труд в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг.") Was a state and military award of the USSR, which on 6 June 1945 was donated in one stage. (Eyelet medals in a single piece, flat.)

25,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

The medal For faultless service 20 jears (SIM troops Typ-2, Var-2)

The medal For faultless service 20 jears (SIM troops Typ-2, Var-2)

The medal "For faultless service " (Russian Медаль « За безупречную службу ") was a military decoration of the former Soviet Union , which on 14 September 1957 was initially sponsored by the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR in two , later three classes. Soviet Interior Ministry troops.

30,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

The medal For the liberation of Warsaw  (Var-1)

The medal For the liberation of Warsaw (Var-1)

The medal "For the liberation of Warsaw (Russian Медаль" За освобождение Варшавы ") was a Soviet award during the Second World War in the wake of the Soviet winter offensive of 1945, which led to the taking of Warsaw by the Red Army. Your foundation through Joseph Stalin in 1945. The award was presented to all those members of the Red Army, dated 14 to 17 January 1945 participated honorably in the liberation of Warsaw.

35,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

The medal For the liberation of Warsaw  (Var-1)

The medal For the liberation of Warsaw (Var-1)

The medal "For the liberation of Prague (Russian Медаль" За освобождение Праги ") was a Soviet award during the Second World War as part of the Prague operation that led to the conquest of Prague by the Red Army. Your foundation through Joseph Stalin in 1945. The award was presented to all those members of the Red Army, dated 3 to 9 May 1945 were involved in the liberation of Prague. As of 1995, the medal had been awarded to 400,000 people.

35,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

The medal For the Victory over Japan  (Var-3)

The medal For the Victory over Japan (Var-3)

The medal "For the Victory over Japan (Russian Медаль" За победу над Японией ") was a Soviet award, during the Second Sino-Japanese War and the Kapitulatuion of Japanese troops in China on 3 September was donated in 1945 in a stage of Josef Stalin.
Stylish look and manner

35,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

The medal 30 Anniversary of Victory in Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945 (Var-2)

The medal 30 Anniversary of Victory in Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945 (Var-2)

The medal "30 Anniversary of Victory in Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945 "(Russian Юбилейная медаль" Тридцать лет Победы в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг. ") Was awarded by the former Soviet Union, which on 25 April 1975 on the occasion of the 30th Anniversary of the victory of war against Hitler Germany was founded in a stage Patriotic. The medals were mostly all military and civilian people who were involved in the Soviet armed forces in the victory in the Great Patriotic War. "Participants in the labor front" R

35,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

The medal Veteran of the Armed Forces of the USSR

The medal Veteran of the Armed Forces of the USSR

The medal "Veteran of the Armed Forces of the USSR" (Russian Медаль "Ветеран Вооруженных Сил СССР") was a state and military award of the USSR, which on 20 May it was founded in 1976 in one stage. The medal was awarded to more than 400,000 individuals. Other sources designate a number of awarding more than 800,000

35,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

The medal Veteran of the Armed Forces of the USSR

The medal Veteran of the Armed Forces of the USSR

The medal "Veteran of the Armed Forces of the USSR" (Russian Медаль "Ветеран Вооруженных Сил СССР") was a state and military award of the USSR, which on 20 May it was founded in 1976 in one stage. The medal was awarded to more than 400,000 individuals. Other sources designate a number of awarding more than 800,000

35,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

  

Page: [<<]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ...  32  [>>] 

Show 33 to 40 (from a total of 254 products)
Onlineshop by Gambio.de © 2013

Ihr Warenkorb
keine Produkte

Russland

  

Seite: [<<]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ...  32  [>>] 

Für heldenmütige Arbeit im Großen Vaterländischen Krieg 41-45  (Var.-3)

Für heldenmütige Arbeit im Großen Vaterländischen Krieg 41-45 (Var.-3)

Die Medaille „Für heldenmütige Arbeit im Großen Vaterländischen Krieg 1941–1945“ (russisch Медаль «За доблестный труд в Великой Отечественной войне 1941—1945 гг.») war eine staatliche sowie militärische Auszeichnung der UdSSR, welche am 6. Juni 1945 in einer Stufe gestiftet wurde. (Öse Medaillen aus einem einzigen Stück, flach.)


25,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Die Medaille Für einwandfreien Dienst 20 Jahre (Innenministeriums, Typ-2, Var-2)

Die Medaille Für einwandfreien Dienst 20 Jahre (Innenministeriums, Typ-2, Var-2)

Die Medaille „Für einwandfreien Dienst“ (russisch Медаль «За безупречную службу») war eine militärische Auszeichnung der ehemaligen Sowjetunion, welche am 14. September 1957 vom Präsidium des Obersten Sowjets der UdSSR zunächst in zwei, später drei Klassen gestiftet wurde. Sowjetische Truppen des Innenministeriums.


30,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Die Medaille Für die Befreiung Warschaus (Var.-1)

Die Medaille Für die Befreiung Warschaus (Var.-1)

Die Medaille „Für die Befreiung Warschaus (russisch Медаль „За освобождение Варшавы“) war eine sowjetische Auszeichnung während des Zweiten Weltkrieges im Zuge der Sowjetischen Winteroffensive 1945, die auch zur Eroberung Warschaus durch die Rote Armee führte. Ihre Stiftung erfolgte durch Josef Stalin 1945. Die Verleihung erfolgte an all jene Angehörigen der Roten Armee, die vom 14. bis 17. Januar 1945 an der Befreiung Warschaus ehrenvoll beteiligt waren.



35,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Die Medaille Für die Befreiung Prags (Var.-1)

Die Medaille Für die Befreiung Prags (Var.-1)

Die Medaille „Für die Befreiung Prags (russisch Медаль „За освобождение Праги“) war eine sowjetische Auszeichnung während des Zweiten Weltkrieges im Zuge der Prager Operation, die auch zur Eroberung Prags durch die Rote Armee führte. Ihre Stiftung erfolgte durch Josef Stalin 1945. Die Verleihung erfolgte an all jene Angehörigen der Roten Armee, die vom 3. bis zum 9. Mai 1945 an der Befreiung Prags beteiligt waren. Mit Stand 1995 war die Medaille an 400.000 Personen verliehen worden.
 



35,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Die Medaille Für den Sieg über Japan (Var.-3)

Die Medaille Für den Sieg über Japan (Var.-3)

Die Medaille „Für den Sieg über Japan (russisch Медаль „За победу над Японией“) war eine sowjetische Auszeichnung, die im Zuge des Zweiten Japanisch-Chinesischen Krieges und der Kapitulatuion der japanischen Truppen in China am 3. September 1945 in einer Stufe von Josef Stalin gestiftet wurde.



35,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Medaille 30. Jahrestag des Sieges im Großen Vaterländischen Krieg 1941-1945, (Var. 2)

Medaille 30. Jahrestag des Sieges im Großen Vaterländischen Krieg 1941-1945, (Var. 2)

Die Medaille „30. Jahrestag des Sieges im Großen Vaterländischen Krieg 1941–1945“ (russisch Юбилейная медаль «Тридцать лет Победы в Великой Отечественной войне 1941—1945 гг.») war eine Auszeichnung der ehemaligen Sowjetunion, welche am 25. April 1975 anlässlich des 30. Jahrestages des Sieges im Vaterländischen Krieg gegen Hitlerdeutschland in einer Stufe gestiftet wurde. Die Medaille erhielten überwiegend alle militärischen und zivilen Personen, die in den Sowjetischen Streitkräften am Sieg im Großen Vaterländischen Krieg beteiligt waren. "Die Teilnehmer in den Arbeitsmarkt vor" R


35,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Die Medaille Veteran der Streitkräfte der UdSSR

Die Medaille Veteran der Streitkräfte der UdSSR

Die Medaille „Veteran der Streitkräfte der UdSSR“ (russisch Медаль "Ветеран Вооруженных Сил СССР") war eine staatliche sowie militärische Auszeichnung der UdSSR, welche am 20. Mai 1976 in einer Stufe gestiftet wurde. Die Medaille wurde an mehr als 400.000 Persönlichkeiten verliehen. Andere Quellen benennen eine Verleihungszahl von mehr als 800.000


35,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Die Medaille Veteran der Streitkräfte der UdSSR

Die Medaille Veteran der Streitkräfte der UdSSR

Die Medaille „Veteran der Streitkräfte der UdSSR“ (russisch Медаль "Ветеран Вооруженных Сил СССР") war eine staatliche sowie militärische Auszeichnung der UdSSR, welche am 20. Mai 1976 in einer Stufe gestiftet wurde. Die Medaille wurde an mehr als 400.000 Persönlichkeiten verliehen. Andere Quellen benennen eine Verleihungszahl von mehr als 800.000


35,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

  

Seite: [<<]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ...  32  [>>] 

Zeige 33 bis 40 (von insgesamt 254 Artikeln)
Onlineshop by Gambio.de © 2013