Shopping Cart
no products

Russia

  

Page: [<<]   1 ... 25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  [>>] 

Order of the Patriotic War (Typ-2,Var.-4,Art.1 Nr.480904)

Order of the Patriotic War (Typ-2,Var.-4,Art.1 Nr.480904)

2 Klasse.PRODUKTION Leningrad Mint (LMD). "Fisheye" "РЫБИЙ ГЛАЗ" Var.4. Order this version of LMD March 1945 manufactures. They are distinguished from all other orders of the Patriotic War II Type 2 degrees to their size. The central medallion of these contracts increased slightly, and the rays of Emaiellestern are slightly smaller. RR


480,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Order of the Patriotic War (Typ-2,Var.-4,Art.2 Nr.588985)

Order of the Patriotic War (Typ-2,Var.-4,Art.2 Nr.588985)

2 Klasse.PRODUKTION Leningrad Mint (LMD). "Fisheye" "РЫБИЙ ГЛАЗ" Var.4. Order this version of LMD March 1945 manufactures. They are distinguished from all other orders of the Patriotic War II Type 2 degrees to their size. The central medallion of these contracts increased slightly, and the rays of Emaiellestern are slightly smaller. RR


480,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Convolute, 2 medals and 1 medal USSR.

Convolute, 2 medals and 1 medal USSR.

Order of the Patriotic War 2nd Class No. 365630 (typ.2. Var-Part 3-3 KMD)
Order fame Nr.675581 (Typ.B-10-R1, 9:00 clock)
The medal "For Bravery No. 1625404 (Duplicate Finder RR)
With the Order Books


490,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Order of the October Revolution (Var.-2, Nr.87067

Order of the October Revolution (Var.-2, Nr.87067

Var 2. Produced from 1974 until the collapse of the Soviet Union in 1991. The reverse of the five rivets. Three rivets that hold the pentagon with "Aurora", located similarly to the previous version. However, the hammer and sickle is held by two rivets. Two of these studs are located horizontally at a distance of 6 mm apart at the bottom of the order, 6 mm and below on either side of the third studs is 6 hours.


495,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

The medal For rescuing drowning (Var.-1)

The medal For rescuing drowning (Var.-1)

The medal "For rescuing drowning" (Russian Медаль «За спасение утопающих") was awarded by the former Soviet Union, which on 16 February 1957 was donated by the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR in one stage. By 1991, about 24,000 people have been awarded the medal. The renewal of the medal was the second Decided in March 1992. It is awarded again from this point of the Russian Federation. Between swimmers and the inscription "Drowning" there is another wave! RR

550,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Mother Heroine (Var.-1,Nr.12314) Gold 23 Kr.

Mother Heroine (Var.-1,Nr.12314) Gold 23 Kr.

Var.-1.The honorary title "Mother Heroine" was awarded to mothers bearing and raising 10 or more children. The title was accompanied by the bestowal of the Order "Mother Heroine" and a certificate conferred by the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the Soviet Union. R

 


600,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

The medal For the protection of the state border of the USSR (without the USSR)

The medal For the protection of the state border of the USSR (without the USSR)

As a Soviet award, medal existed until the collapse of the Soviet Union in 1991. However, after the adoption of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the Russian Federation on 2 March 1992 2424-1 "On state awards of the Russian Federation", the medal has been revived as an award of the RSFSR again. The Russian Medals inscription "USSR" on the back is missing. According to the magazine "The medal was only awarded 408 mall, including a posthumous award. Decrees Open 212 people (all 1994) excellent. RR

650,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Order of Friendship of Peoples (Nr.4939)

Order of Friendship of Peoples (Nr.4939)

This decoration was awarded to all mothers bearing and raising 7 children. It was awarded upon the first birthday of the last child, provided that eight other children (natural or adopted) remained alive. Children who had perished under heroic, military or other respectful circumstances were also counted.


680,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

  

Page: [<<]   1 ... 25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  [>>] 

Show 217 to 224 (from a total of 254 products)
Onlineshop by Gambio.de © 2013

Ihr Warenkorb
keine Produkte

Russland

  

Seite: [<<]   1 ... 25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  [>>] 

Orden des Vaterländischen Krieges (Typ-2,Var.-4,Art.1 Nr.480904)

Orden des Vaterländischen Krieges (Typ-2,Var.-4,Art.1 Nr.480904)

2. Klasse.PRODUKTION Leningrad Mint (LMD). "Fisheye" "РЫБИЙ ГЛАЗ"  Var.4. Bestellen Sie diese Version von LMD März 1945 produziert. Sie werden von allen anderen Bestellungen des Vaterländischen Krieges II Typ 2 Grad ihrer Größe unterscheiden. Das zentrale Medaillon dieser Aufträge leicht gestiegen, und die Strahlen der Emaillestern sind etwas kleiner. RR

 

480,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Orden des Vaterländischen Krieges (Typ-2,Var.-4,Art.2 Nr.588985)

Orden des Vaterländischen Krieges (Typ-2,Var.-4,Art.2 Nr.588985)

2. Klasse.PRODUKTION Leningrad Mint (LMD). "Fisheye" "РЫБИЙ ГЛАЗ"  Var.4. Bestellen Sie diese Version von LMD März 1945 produziert. Sie werden von allen anderen Bestellungen des Vaterländischen Krieges II Typ 2 Grad ihrer Größe unterscheiden. Das zentrale Medaillon dieser Aufträge leicht gestiegen, und die Strahlen der Emaillestern sind etwas kleiner. RR

 

480,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Konvolut, 2 Orden und 1 Medaille UdSSR.

Konvolut, 2 Orden und 1 Medaille UdSSR.

Orden des Vaterländischen Krieges 2 Klasse Nr. 365630 (Typ.2. Var-3 Art.-3 KMD)
Ruhmesorden Nr.675581 (Typ.B-10-R1, 9:00 Uhr)
Die Medaille „Für Tapferkeit 
Nr. 1625404  (Dublikat RR)
Mit dem Ordenbücher


490,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Orden der Oktoberrevolution (Var.-2, Nr.87067)

Orden der Oktoberrevolution (Var.-2, Nr.87067)

Var 2. Produziert von 1974 bis zum Zusammenbruch der Sowjetunion im Jahr 1991. Die Rückseite der fünf Nieten. Drei Nieten halten, dass das Pentagon mit "Aurora", ähnlich wie bei der vorherigen Version entfernt. Allerdings ist der Hammer und Sichel durch zwei Nieten gehalten. Zwei dieser Bolzen horizontal in einem Abstand von 6 mm entfernt voneinander an der Unterseite der Größenordnung von 6 mm und unten auf beiden Seiten des dritten Bolzen beträgt 6 Stunden.

495,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Die Medaille Für die Rettung Ertrinkender (Var-1.)

Die Medaille Für die Rettung Ertrinkender (Var-1.)

Die Medaille „Für die Rettung Ertrinkender“ (russisch Медаль «За спасение утопающих») war eine Auszeichnung der ehemaligen Sowjetunion, welche am 16. Februar 1957 durch das Präsidium des Obersten Sowjets der UdSSR in einer Stufe gestiftet wurde. Bis 1991 wurden etwa 24.000 Menschen mit der Medaille ausgezeichnet. Die Erneuerung der Medaille wurde am 2. März 1992 beschlossen. Sie wird ab diesem Zeitpunkt erneut von der Russischen Föderation verliehen. Zwischen Schwimmer und der Aufschrift "Ertrinken" gibt es eine weitere Welle! RR


550,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Heldenmutterorden (Var.-1,Nr.12314) Gold 23 Kr.

Heldenmutterorden (Var.-1,Nr.12314) Gold 23 Kr.

Var. 1. Der Ehrentitel "Mutter Heroine" wurde auf Mütter tragen und das 10 oder mehr Kindern vergeben. Der Titel wurde von der Verleihung des Ordens "Mutter Heroine" und ein Zertifikat des Präsidiums des Obersten Sowjets der Sowjetunion verliehen begleitet. R


600,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Die Medaille Für den Schutz der Staatsgrenze der UdSSR (Ohne die UdSSR)

Die Medaille Für den Schutz der Staatsgrenze der UdSSR (Ohne die UdSSR)

Als sowjetische Auszeichnung, bestanden Medaille bis zum Zusammenbruch der Sowjetunion im Jahr 1991. Doch nach dem Erlass des Präsidiums des Obersten Sowjets der Russischen Föderation am 2. März 1992 № 2424-1 "Über die staatliche Auszeichnungen der Russischen Föderation", hat die Medaille als Auszeichnung der RSFSR wieder belebt worden. Die russische Medaillen Aufschrift "UdSSR" auf der Rückseite fehlt. Nach Angaben des Magazins "Der Medaille würde nur 408 mall vergeben, darunter eine posthume Auszeichnung. Offene Dekrete 212 Personen (alle 1994) ausgezeichnet. RR


650,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Orden der Völkerfreundschaft  (Nr.4939)

Orden der Völkerfreundschaft (Nr.4939)

(russisch Орден Дружбы народов) war ein am 17. Oktober 1972 gestifteter und vom 29. Dezember 1972 bis zum 21. Dezember 1991 verliehener Orden der Sowjetunion. Dieser Orden wurde zum Gedenken an den 50. Jahrestag der Ausrufung der Sowjetunion gestiftet. Er wurde an Bürger und Nichtbürger der Sowjetunion, Unternehmen, Organisationen und Militäreinheiten, welche die zwischenstaatliche Freundschaft stärkten, verliehen.


680,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

  

Seite: [<<]   1 ... 25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  [>>] 

Zeige 217 bis 224 (von insgesamt 254 Artikeln)
Onlineshop by Gambio.de © 2013