Shopping Cart
no products

Russia

  

Page: [<<]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7 ...  32  [>>] 

The medal 30 years of Soviet Army and Navy

The medal 30 years of Soviet Army and Navy

The medal "30 years of Soviet Army and Navy" (Russian медаль «30 лет Вооружённых Сил СССР) was an award of the Soviet Union, which at 23 February 1948 on the occasion of the 30th Anniversary of the Soviet Armed Forces and its fleet was donated in one stage. The award was presented to all military ranks of the army.

25,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

The medal 40 Years of the USSR Armed Forces

The medal 40 Years of the USSR Armed Forces

The medal "40 Years of the USSR Armed Forces" (Russian Юбилейная медаль "40 лет Вооружённых Сил СССР") was an award of the Soviet Union, which on 18 December 1957 on the occasion of the 40th Anniversary of the Soviet armed forces was donated in one stage. The award was presented to all military ranks of the army and of military personnel retired. Likewise, the medal also received members of the Ministry of  Next order and security of the USSR and Red Guards.

25,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

The medal For faultless service 10 jears MVD (Typ.-1, Var-2)

The medal For faultless service 10 jears MVD (Typ.-1, Var-2)

The medal "For faultless service " (Russian Медаль « За безупречную службу ") was a military decoration of the former Soviet Union , which on 14 September 1957 was initially sponsored by the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR in two , later three classes. The III . Class was to be regarded as the highest. The award of the medal was made to the members of three armed forces of the USSR. Thus the troops of the Interior, the organs of state security forces and the USSR, and from 25 January 1958 also to the members of the Armed Forces of the USSR.

25,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

The medal For faultless service 15 jears (SIM troops Typ-2, Var-2)

The medal For faultless service 15 jears (SIM troops Typ-2, Var-2)

The medal "For faultless service " (Russian Медаль « За безупречную службу ") was a military decoration of the former Soviet Union , which on 14 September 1957 was initially sponsored by the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR in two , later three classes. Soviet Interior Ministry troops.

25,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

The medal For valorous work in Great Patriotic War of 1941-45 (Var-2)

The medal For valorous work in Great Patriotic War of 1941-45 (Var-2)

The medal "For valorous work in Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945" (Russian Медаль «За доблестный труд в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг.") Was a state and military award of the USSR, which on 6 June 1945 was donated in one stage. (Eyelet medals of a single piece, U-shaped.)

25,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

The medal For valorous work in Great Patriotic War of 1941-45 (Var-3)

The medal For valorous work in Great Patriotic War of 1941-45 (Var-3)

The medal "For valorous work in Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945" (Russian Медаль «За доблестный труд в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг.") Was a state and military award of the USSR, which on 6 June 1945 was donated in one stage. (Eyelet medals in a single piece, flat.)

25,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

The medal For faultless service 20 jears (SIM troops Typ-2, Var-2)

The medal For faultless service 20 jears (SIM troops Typ-2, Var-2)

The medal "For faultless service " (Russian Медаль « За безупречную службу ") was a military decoration of the former Soviet Union , which on 14 September 1957 was initially sponsored by the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR in two , later three classes. Soviet Interior Ministry troops.

30,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

The medal For the liberation of Warsaw  (Var-1)

The medal For the liberation of Warsaw (Var-1)

The medal "For the liberation of Warsaw (Russian Медаль" За освобождение Варшавы ") was a Soviet award during the Second World War in the wake of the Soviet winter offensive of 1945, which led to the taking of Warsaw by the Red Army. Your foundation through Joseph Stalin in 1945. The award was presented to all those members of the Red Army, dated 14 to 17 January 1945 participated honorably in the liberation of Warsaw.

35,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

  

Page: [<<]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7 ...  32  [>>] 

Show 25 to 32 (from a total of 255 products)
Onlineshop by Gambio.de © 2013

Ihr Warenkorb
keine Produkte

Russland

  

Seite: [<<]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7 ...  32  [>>] 

Die Medaille 30 Jahre Sowjetarmee und Flotte

Die Medaille 30 Jahre Sowjetarmee und Flotte

Die Medaille „30 Jahre Sowjetarmee und Flotte“ (russisch медаль «30 лет Вооружённых Сил СССР) war eine Auszeichnung der Sowjetunion, welche am 23. Februar 1948 anlässlich des 30. Jahrestages der sowjetischen Streitkräfte sowie seiner Flotte in einer Stufe gestiftet wurde. Die Verleihung erfolgte an alle Militärränge der Armee.


25,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Die Medaille 40 Jahre Streitkräfte der UdSSR

Die Medaille 40 Jahre Streitkräfte der UdSSR

Die Medaille „40 Jahre Streitkräfte der UdSSR“ (russisch Юбилейная медаль «40 лет Вооружённых Сил СССР») war eine Auszeichnung der Sowjetunion, welche am 18. Dezember 1957 anlässlich des 40. Jahrestages der sowjetischen Streitkräfte in einer Stufe gestiftet wurde. Die Verleihung erfolgte an alle Militärränge der Armee sowie an Militärangehörige im Ruhestand. Gleichfalls erhielten die Medaille auch Angehörige des Ministeriums für Offentliche Ordnung und Sicherheit der UdSSR sowie Rotgardisten.


25,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Die Medaille Für einwandfreien Dienst 10 Jahre MVD (Typ.-1, Var-2)

Die Medaille Für einwandfreien Dienst 10 Jahre MVD (Typ.-1, Var-2)

Die Medaille „Für einwandfreien Dienst“ (russisch Медаль «За безупречную службу») war eine militärische Auszeichnung der ehemaligen Sowjetunion, welche am 14. September 1957 vom Präsidium des Obersten Sowjets der UdSSR zunächst in zwei, später drei Klassen gestiftet wurde. Wobei die III. Klasse als die höchste zu betrachten war. Die Verleihung der Medaille erfolgte an die Angehörigen von drei bewaffneten Organe der UdSSR. So an die Truppen des Innern, den Truppen und Organen der Staatssicherheit der UdSSR sowie ab dem 25. Januar 1958 auch an die Angehörigen der Streitkräfte der UdSSR. 


25,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Die Medaille Für einwandfreien Dienst 15 Jahre (Innenministeriums, Typ-2, Var-2)

Die Medaille Für einwandfreien Dienst 15 Jahre (Innenministeriums, Typ-2, Var-2)

Die Medaille „Für einwandfreien Dienst“ (russisch Медаль «За безупречную службу») war eine militärische Auszeichnung der ehemaligen Sowjetunion, welche am 14. September 1957 vom Präsidium des Obersten Sowjets der UdSSR zunächst in zwei, später drei Klassen gestiftet wurde. Sowjetische Truppen des Innenministeriums.


25,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Für heldenmütige Arbeit im Großen Vaterländischen Krieg 41-45  (Var.-2)

Für heldenmütige Arbeit im Großen Vaterländischen Krieg 41-45 (Var.-2)

Die Medaille „Für heldenmütige Arbeit im Großen Vaterländischen Krieg 1941–1945“ (russisch Медаль «За доблестный труд в Великой Отечественной войне 1941—1945 гг.») war eine staatliche sowie militärische Auszeichnung der UdSSR, welche am 6. Juni 1945 in einer Stufe gestiftet wurde. (Öse Medaillen aus einem einzigen Stück, U-förmig.)


25,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Für heldenmütige Arbeit im Großen Vaterländischen Krieg 41-45  (Var.-3)

Für heldenmütige Arbeit im Großen Vaterländischen Krieg 41-45 (Var.-3)

Die Medaille „Für heldenmütige Arbeit im Großen Vaterländischen Krieg 1941–1945“ (russisch Медаль «За доблестный труд в Великой Отечественной войне 1941—1945 гг.») war eine staatliche sowie militärische Auszeichnung der UdSSR, welche am 6. Juni 1945 in einer Stufe gestiftet wurde. (Öse Medaillen aus einem einzigen Stück, flach.)


25,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Die Medaille Für einwandfreien Dienst 20 Jahre (Innenministeriums, Typ-2, Var-2)

Die Medaille Für einwandfreien Dienst 20 Jahre (Innenministeriums, Typ-2, Var-2)

Die Medaille „Für einwandfreien Dienst“ (russisch Медаль «За безупречную службу») war eine militärische Auszeichnung der ehemaligen Sowjetunion, welche am 14. September 1957 vom Präsidium des Obersten Sowjets der UdSSR zunächst in zwei, später drei Klassen gestiftet wurde. Sowjetische Truppen des Innenministeriums.


30,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Die Medaille Für die Befreiung Warschaus (Var.-1)

Die Medaille Für die Befreiung Warschaus (Var.-1)

Die Medaille „Für die Befreiung Warschaus (russisch Медаль „За освобождение Варшавы“) war eine sowjetische Auszeichnung während des Zweiten Weltkrieges im Zuge der Sowjetischen Winteroffensive 1945, die auch zur Eroberung Warschaus durch die Rote Armee führte. Ihre Stiftung erfolgte durch Josef Stalin 1945. Die Verleihung erfolgte an all jene Angehörigen der Roten Armee, die vom 14. bis 17. Januar 1945 an der Befreiung Warschaus ehrenvoll beteiligt waren.



35,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

  

Seite: [<<]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7 ...  32  [>>] 

Zeige 25 bis 32 (von insgesamt 256 Artikeln)
Onlineshop by Gambio.de © 2013