Shopping Cart
no products

Russia

  

Page: [<<]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  32  [>>] 

Jubilee medal  65 years of Defense of Moscow

Jubilee medal 65 years of Defense of Moscow

Jubilee medal " 65 years of Defense of Moscow" is a public non-state award and is a golden metal disk 35 mm in diameter

15,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Medal In Commemoration of the 100th Anniversary since the Birth of V. I. Lenin

Medal In Commemoration of the 100th Anniversary since the Birth of V. I. Lenin

The Jubilee Medal "In Commemoration of the 100th Anniversary since the Birth of Vladimir Ilyich Lenin" (Russian: Юбилейная медаль В ознаменование 100-летия со дня рождения Владимира Ильича Ленина») was a state commemorative medal of the Soviet Union established by decree of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet on November 5, 1969 to commemorate the 100th anniversary since the birth of Vladimir Lenin. Its statute was amended on July 18, 1980 by decree of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet. It was awarded to eminent members of Soviet society, the military leadership and foreign members of the international communist and labour movements.

15,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

The Medal Veteran of Labour (Typ-2b-2)

The Medal Veteran of Labour (Typ-2b-2)

Two extreme rays emanating from the top of the second letter "C" - the same length (1b). Between the sickle and the letter "P" of the rays is not (2b). End of the tape does not touch the rim (3b). The beam exits the sickle (4b). The left beam, going down from the second letter "C" is between the leaves (5a). The lower edge of the beam for the hammer (6a). In the gap between the handle of the hammer and the firing pin of the beam is not (7b).

19,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

The Medal Veteran of Labour (Typ-2g)

The Medal Veteran of Labour (Typ-2g)

Two extreme rays emanating from the top of the second letter "C" - the same length (1b). Between the sickle and the letter "P" of the rays is not (2b). As the tape end rim (3a). The beam exits the hammer (4a). Left beam outgoing downward from the second letter "C", there is between the leaves (5b). The lower edge of the beam for the hammer (6a). In the gap between the striker and has a silver-handled hammer (7a).

19,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Medal For Victory over Germany in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945  (Var-3)

Medal For Victory over Germany in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945 (Var-3)

Awarded to Soviet service personnel who were on active service during The Great Patriotic War (Military service of 3 months or civil service of 6 months). Also awarded to some allied forces such as the post 9 September 1944 Bulgarian Armed Forces.

20,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Medal For Victory over Germany in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945  (Var-1)

Medal For Victory over Germany in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945 (Var-1)

Awarded to Soviet service personnel who were on active service during The Great Patriotic War (Military service of 3 months or civil service of 6 months). Also awarded to some allied forces such as the post 9 September 1944 Bulgarian Armed Forces.

20,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

The medal For the Victory over Japan  (Var-2)

The medal For the Victory over Japan (Var-2)

The medal "For the Victory over Japan (Russian Медаль" За победу над Японией ") was a Soviet award, during the Second Sino-Japanese War and the Kapitulatuion of Japanese troops in China on 3 September was donated in 1945 in a stage of Josef Stalin.
Stylish look and manner

20,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

The medal 50 Years of the USSR Armed Forces

The medal 50 Years of the USSR Armed Forces

The medal "50 Years of the USSR Armed Forces" (Russian Юбилейная медаль "50 лет Вооружённых Сил СССР") was an award of the Soviet Union, which at 29 December 1967 on the occasion of the 50th Anniversary of the Soviet armed forces was donated in one stage. The award was presented to all military ranks of the army and of military personnel retired. Likewise, the medal also received members of the Ministry of Public Next order and security of the USSR and Red Guards.

20,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

  

Page: [<<]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  32  [>>] 

Show 9 to 16 (from a total of 255 products)
Onlineshop by Gambio.de © 2013

Ihr Warenkorb
keine Produkte

Russland

  

Seite: [<<]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  32  [>>] 

Jubilee -Medaille  65 Jahre Verteidigung von Moskau

Jubilee -Medaille 65 Jahre Verteidigung von Moskau

Jubilee -Medaille " 65 Jahre Verteidigung von Moskau" ist eine öffentliche, nicht - staatliche Auszeichnung und ist ein goldener Metallscheibe 35 mm im Durchmesser


15,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Medal In Gedenken an den 100. Jahrestag seit der Geburt von Wladimir Iljitsch Lenin

Medal In Gedenken an den 100. Jahrestag seit der Geburt von Wladimir Iljitsch Lenin

Die Jubilee Medal " In Gedenken an den 100. Jahrestag seit der Geburt von Wladimir Iljitsch Lenin " (russisch: Юбилейная медаль В ознаменование 100 - летия со дня рождения Владимира Ильича Ленина » ) war ein Staat Erinnerungsmedaille der Sowjetunion durch Dekret des etablierten Präsidiums des Obersten Sowjets am 5. November 1969 , um den 100. Jahrestag seit der Geburt von Vladimir Lenin zu gedenken. Die Satzung wurde am 18. Juli 1980 durch ein Dekret des Präsidiums des Obersten Sowjets geändert . Es wurde zu bedeutenden Mitglieder der sowjetischen Gesellschaft , der militärischen Führung und ausländischen Mitglieder der internationalen kommunistischen und Arbeiterbewegung ausgezeichnet.


15,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Die Medaille Veteran der Arbeit (Typ-2b-2)

Die Medaille Veteran der Arbeit (Typ-2b-2)

Zwei extreme Strahlen, die von der Oberseite des zweiten Buchstaben "C" - die gleiche Länge (1b). Zwischen der Sichel und dem Buchstaben "P" der Strahlen ist nicht (2b). Ende des Bandes berührt nicht die Felge (3b). Der Strahl aus der Sichel (4b). Der linke Balken, hinunter aus dem zweiten Buchstaben "C" zwischen den Blättern (5a). Die Unterkante des Trägers für den Hammer (6a). In den Spalt zwischen dem Griff des Hammers und der Schlagbolzen des Strahls nicht (7b).


19,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Die Medaille Veteran der Arbeit (Typ-2g)

Die Medaille Veteran der Arbeit (Typ-2g)

Zwei extreme Strahlen, die von der Oberseite des zweiten Buchstaben "C" - die gleiche Länge (1b). Zwischen der Sichel und dem Buchstaben "P" der Strahlen ist nicht (2b). Wenn das Band Endrand (3a). Der Strahlenaustritt der Hammer (4a). Left Strahl ausgehende unten aus dem zweiten Buchstaben "C", gibt es zwischen den Blättern (5b). Die Unterkante des Trägers für den Hammer (6a). In den Spalt zwischen dem Stürmer und hat einen silbernen Griffen Hammer (7a).


19,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Für den Sieg über Deutschland  (Var.-3)

Für den Sieg über Deutschland (Var.-3)

Verliehen an sowjetischen Fachpersonal, das sich auf dem aktiven Dienst während des Großen Vaterländischen Krieges (Wehrdienst von 3 Monaten oder Zivildienst von 6 Monaten) waren. Auch zu einigen alliierten Streitkräfte wie die Post 9. September 1944 bulgarischen Streitkräfte verliehen.



20,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Für den Sieg über Deutschland  (Var.-1)

Für den Sieg über Deutschland (Var.-1)

Verliehen an sowjetischen Fachpersonal, das sich auf dem aktiven Dienst während des Großen Vaterländischen Krieges (Wehrdienst von 3 Monaten oder Zivildienst von 6 Monaten) waren. Auch zu einigen alliierten Streitkräfte wie die Post 9. September 1944 bulgarischen Streitkräfte verliehen.



20,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Die Medaille Für den Sieg über Japan (Var.-2)

Die Medaille Für den Sieg über Japan (Var.-2)

Die Medaille „Für den Sieg über Japan (russisch Медаль „За победу над Японией“) war eine sowjetische Auszeichnung, die im Zuge des Zweiten Japanisch-Chinesischen Krieges und der Kapitulatuion der japanischen Truppen in China am 3. September 1945 in einer Stufe von Josef Stalin gestiftet wurde.



20,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Die Medaille 50 Jahre Streitkräfte der UdSSR

Die Medaille 50 Jahre Streitkräfte der UdSSR

Die Medaille „50 Jahre Streitkräfte der UdSSR“ (russisch Юбилейная медаль «50 лет Вооружённых Сил СССР») war eine Auszeichnung der Sowjetunion, welche am 29. Dezember 1967 anlässlich des 50. Jahrestages der sowjetischen Streitkräfte in einer Stufe gestiftet wurde. Die Verleihung erfolgte an alle Militärränge der Armee sowie an Militärangehörige im Ruhestand. Gleichfalls erhielten die Medaille auch Angehörige des Ministeriums für Offentliche Ordnung und Sicherheit der UdSSR sowie Rotgardisten.


20,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

  

Seite: [<<]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  32  [>>] 

Zeige 9 bis 16 (von insgesamt 256 Artikeln)
Onlineshop by Gambio.de © 2013