Shopping Cart
no products

Russia

  

Page: [<<]   1 ... 29  30  31  32  33  34  [>>] 

The Medal For Distinguished Labour (Typ-1, Var-1 Nr. 562)

The Medal For Distinguished Labour (Typ-1, Var-1 Nr. 562)

The Medal "For Distinguished Labour" (Russian: Медаль «За трудовое отличие») was a civilian labour award of the Soviet Union bestowed to especially deserving workers to recognise and honour high performances in labour or contributions in the fields of science, culture or the manufacturing industry. Medal fully retained the original initial assembly. The three-digit serial number! RRR

1.500,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Order of the Badge of Honour (Typ.-2,Var-2,Art.-3 Nr.14357)

Order of the Badge of Honour (Typ.-2,Var-2,Art.-3 Nr.14357)

Type-2. A pin version in 1936. The Order of the usual size (46 to 32.5 mm).
Var 2. The screw diameter of 4 mm at the base of the pin portion (flange) is rounded. The diameter of the pressure plate 33 mm, no writing on it. All characters of the second embodiment are used, performed "MONDVOR" stamped letters and below the threaded pin (6 clock on the dial). RR


1.850,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Nakhimov Medal (Var.-3, Nr.11226)

Nakhimov Medal (Var.-3, Nr.11226)

The Nachimov medal was the assessment of the merits of members of the Soviet naval fleet. Their ceremony was possible to soldiers and sailors, petty officers and sergeants, master warrant officer and cadets of the naval fleet, as well as the maritime border troops. Specifically could Medal for outstanding acts to protect the motherland, for positive action for the successful fulfillment of combat tasks provided will be awarded. Furthermore, for gallant conduct in protecting the maritime borders of the USSR, and for selfless action in the performance of military duty.The medal has a completely original assembly. In a very well-preserved. RRR

1.900,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Order "For Personal Courage" (Nr.5609)

Order "For Personal Courage" (Nr.5609)

The Order for Personal Courage was established by Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR on December 28, 1988.This decoration could be awarded to any USSR citizen showing outstanding courage and bravery during life-saving, keeping of public order and safeguard of State property, as well as for fighting crime, environmental catastrophes, and other exceptional events.

The award was designed by A.B.Zhuk and represents a silver gilded silver star with the words "For Personal Courage" and "USSR" written on it. It was replaced in Russia by the Order of Courage in 1994, which has different look. RR


2.000,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Order "For Personal Courage" (Nr.7766)

Order "For Personal Courage" (Nr.7766)

The Order for Personal Courage was established by Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR on December 28, 1988.This decoration could be awarded to any USSR citizen showing outstanding courage and bravery during life-saving, keeping of public order and safeguard of State property, as well as for fighting crime, environmental catastrophes, and other exceptional events. (with Originalverpakung) RR


2.000,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Hero of Socialist Labour (Nr. 6280) Gold 23 Kr.

Hero of Socialist Labour (Nr. 6280) Gold 23 Kr.

Var. 2 The location of the serial number as in the previous version. This option includes the stars with serial numbers 1000- 9999.RR


2.000,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Hero of Socialist Labour (Nr. Nr. 14584) Gold 23 Kr.

Hero of Socialist Labour (Nr. Nr. 14584) Gold 23 Kr.

Var. 3 The location of the serial number as in the previous version. This option includes the stars with serial numbers 10420-20812.RR


2.000,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

The Order of Lenin (Typ-4, Art.-B, LMD. Nr.328627) Gold 23 Kr. Platinum 23 Kr.

The Order of Lenin (Typ-4, Art.-B, LMD. Nr.328627) Gold 23 Kr. Platinum 23 Kr.

The Order of Lenin was the highest civil decoration. Given to both civilians and soldiers for outstanding service to the motherland in defence, strengthening peace and strengthening labour.(Typ-4, Art.-B, LMD. Nr.328.627) Gold 23 Kr. Platinum 23 Kr.


2.100,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

  

Page: [<<]   1 ... 29  30  31  32  33  34  [>>] 

Show 249 to 256 (from a total of 265 products)
Onlineshop by Gambio.de © 2013

Ihr Warenkorb
keine Produkte

Russland

  

Seite: [<<]   1 ... 29  30  31  32  33  34  [>>] 

Rotbannerorden-2V (Typ-5, Var-2, Art.-3, Nr.24.263) Silber vergold.

Rotbannerorden-2V (Typ-5, Var-2, Art.-3, Nr.24.263) Silber vergold.

Der Rotbannerorden anerkannte militärische Heldentaten. Vor der Stiftung des Leninordens am 6. April 1930 fungierte der Rotbannerorden als höchster (und praktisch einziger) militärischer Orden der UdSSR. (Typ-5, Var-2, Art.-3,) 2- Verleihung. RR


1.500,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Die Medaille Für Tapferkeit (Typ.-1,Var.-1 Nr.6276)

Die Medaille Für Tapferkeit (Typ.-1,Var.-1 Nr.6276)

Die silberfarbene Medaille mit einem Durchmesser von 37 mm zeigt auf ihrem Avers einen Panzer von Typ KW-2 (allerdings als Sonderausführung mit Doppelrohr) und am Himmel westwärts fliegend drei Flugzeuge. Dazwischen ist die dreizeilige vertieft geprägte und rot lackierte Inschrift За / отвагу / CCCP (Für / Tapferkeit / Sozialistische Republik‚ Union der Sozialistischen Sowjetrepubliken). Das Revers ist dagegen glatt und zeigt eine eingestanzte Verleihungsnummer. Die Medaille wurde nicht verändert, sehr seltene Variante. RRR


1.500,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Die Medaille Für Distinguished Labour (Typ-1, Var-1 Nr.562)

Die Medaille Für Distinguished Labour (Typ-1, Var-1 Nr.562)

Die Medaille "Für Distinguished Labour" (russisch: Медаль «За трудовое отличие») war ein zivilen Erwerbspersonen Auszeichnung der Sowjetunion verliehen, um besonders verdiente Mitarbeiter zu erkennen und zu Ehren hohe Leistungen in Arbeit oder Beiträge auf den Gebieten der Wissenschaft, der Kultur oder der verarbeitenden Industrie. Medal voll erhalten die ursprüngliche Erstmontage. Die drei-stellige Seriennummer! RRR


1.500,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Orden des Zeichens der Ehre (Typ.-2,Var-2,Art.-3 Nr.14357)

Orden des Zeichens der Ehre (Typ.-2,Var-2,Art.-3 Nr.14357)

Typ-2. Ein Pin-Version im Jahr 1936. Der Orden der üblichen Größe (46 bis 32,5 mm).
Var2. Der Durchmesser von 4 mm Gewindestift an der Basis des Stifts Bereich (Flansch) gerundet. Der Durchmesser der Druckplatte 33 mm, kein Schreiben auf sie. Alle Zeichen der zweiten Ausführung gestempelt sind, durchgeführt "MONDVOR", gestempelt Buchstaben und unterhalb der Gewindestift (6 Uhr auf dem Zifferblatt).
RR


1.850,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Die Nachimov-Medaille (Var.-3, Nr.11226)

Die Nachimov-Medaille (Var.-3, Nr.11226)

Die Nachimov-Medaille diente der Würdigung von Verdiensten der Angehörigen der sowjetischen Seekriegsflotte. Ihre Verleihung war an Matrosen und Soldaten, Maate und Unteroffiziere, Meister, Stabsfeldwebel und Fähnriche der Seekriegsflotte sowie der maritimen Grenztruppen möglich. Konkret konnte die Medaille für hervorragende Taten zum Schutz des Vaterlandes, für aktives Handeln zur erfolgreichen Erfüllung der gestellten Gefechtsaufgabe verliehen werden. Ferner für tapferes Verhalten beim Schutz der Seegrenzen der UdSSR sowie für selbstlosen Handeln bei der Erfüllung der militärischen Pflicht. Die Medaille hat einen komplett original Montage. In einer sehr gut erhalten. RRR


1.900,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Der Orden für persönlichen Mut (Nr.5.609)

Der Orden für persönlichen Mut (Nr.5.609)

Der Orden für persönlichen Mut wurde durch Präsidiums des Obersten Sowjets der UdSSR am 28. Dezember 1988 gegründet.Diese Dekoration könnte zu jeder Bürger der UdSSR zeigt herausragende Mut und Tapferkeit während des Lebens sparende Aufbewahrung der öffentlichen Ordnung verliehen und zum Schutz des State-Eigenschaft, sowie für die Bekämpfung der Kriminalität, Umweltkatastrophen und andere außergewöhnliche Ereignisse.RR


2.000,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Der Orden für persönlichen Mut (Nr.7766)

Der Orden für persönlichen Mut (Nr.7766)

Der Orden für persönlichen Mut wurde durch Präsidiums des Obersten Sowjets der UdSSR am 28. Dezember 1988 gegründet.Diese Dekoration könnte zu jeder Bürger der UdSSR zeigt herausragende Mut und Tapferkeit während des Lebens sparende Aufbewahrung der öffentlichen Ordnung verliehen und zum Schutz des State-Eigenschaft, sowie für die Bekämpfung der Kriminalität, Umweltkatastrophen und andere außergewöhnliche Ereignisse.(mit Originalverpakung) RR


2.000,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Held der sozialistischen Arbeit  (Nr. 6280) Gold 23 Kr.

Held der sozialistischen Arbeit (Nr. 6280) Gold 23 Kr.

Var. 2. Die Lage der Seriennummer als in der vorherigen Version. Diese Option umfasst die Sterne mit Seriennummern c.a. 1000-9999.RR


2.000,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

  

Seite: [<<]   1 ... 29  30  31  32  33  34  [>>] 

Zeige 249 bis 256 (von insgesamt 267 Artikeln)
Onlineshop by Gambio.de © 2013