Shopping Cart
no products

MILITARY ORDERS

  

Page: [<<]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [>>] 

Order of the Red Banner (Typ-4, Var.1, Nr.332.816) Silver gild

Order of the Red Banner (Typ-4, Var.1, Nr.332.816) Silver gild

The Red Banner recognized military exploits. Before the foundation of the Order of Lenin on 6 April 1930 the Red Banner functioned as the highest (and practically the only) military order of the USSR. (Typ-4, Var.1,)


350,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Order of the Patriotic War (Typ-2,Var.-5 Art.-2 Nr.927038)

Order of the Patriotic War (Typ-2,Var.-5 Art.-2 Nr.927038)

Class 2. PRODUCTION Leningrad Mint (LMD). Var.5. That was issued in the 50s. The surface of the reversal of all orders this option is flat. Stamp Mint small, is made in two rows. Both words are direct and stigmatization suffered a single blow. Article 2 Order of the second series produced in 1958-1959 that went two consecutive batches. In contrast to the article 1 of characters using their number a horizontal line attached. RR

380,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Order of the Red Banner (Typ-4, Var.-2, Art.-1, Nr.193.705) Silver gild

Order of the Red Banner (Typ-4, Var.-2, Art.-1, Nr.193.705) Silver gild

The Red Banner recognized military exploits. Before the foundation of the Order of Lenin on 6 April 1930 the Red Banner functioned as the highest (and practically the only) military order of the USSR. (Typ-4, Var.-2, Art.-1)


390,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Order of the Red Banner (Typ-4, Var.-1, Nr.100.509) Silver gild

Order of the Red Banner (Typ-4, Var.-1, Nr.100.509) Silver gild

The Red Banner recognized military exploits. Before the foundation of the Order of Lenin on 6 April 1930 the Red Banner functioned as the highest (and practically the only) military order of the USSR. (Typ-4, Var.-1,)


395,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Order of the Red Banner (Typ-4, Var.2, Art.-1, Nr.194.306) Silver gild

Order of the Red Banner (Typ-4, Var.2, Art.-1, Nr.194.306) Silver gild

The Red Banner recognized military exploits. Before the foundation of the Order of Lenin on 6 April 1930 the Red Banner functioned as the highest (and practically the only) military order of the USSR. (Typ-4, Var.2, Art.-1,)


397,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Order of the Patriotic War (Typ-2,Var.-4,Art.1 Nr.480904)

Order of the Patriotic War (Typ-2,Var.-4,Art.1 Nr.480904)

2 Klasse.PRODUKTION Leningrad Mint (LMD). "Fisheye" "РЫБИЙ ГЛАЗ" Var.4. Order this version of LMD March 1945 manufactures. They are distinguished from all other orders of the Patriotic War II Type 2 degrees to their size. The central medallion of these contracts increased slightly, and the rays of Emaiellestern are slightly smaller. RR


480,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Order of the Patriotic War (Typ-2,Var.-4,Art.2 Nr.588985)

Order of the Patriotic War (Typ-2,Var.-4,Art.2 Nr.588985)

2 Klasse.PRODUKTION Leningrad Mint (LMD). "Fisheye" "РЫБИЙ ГЛАЗ" Var.4. Order this version of LMD March 1945 manufactures. They are distinguished from all other orders of the Patriotic War II Type 2 degrees to their size. The central medallion of these contracts increased slightly, and the rays of Emaiellestern are slightly smaller. RR


480,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Order of the Red Banner (Typ-2, Var.-3, Nr.32.314) Silver gild

Order of the Red Banner (Typ-2, Var.-3, Nr.32.314) Silver gild

The Red Banner recognized military exploits. Before the foundation of the Order of Lenin on 6 April 1930 the Red Banner functioned as the highest (and practically the only) military order of the USSR. (Typ-2, Item.-3, Nr.32.314) R


1.200,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

  

Page: [<<]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [>>] 

Show 33 to 40 (from a total of 52 products)
Onlineshop by Gambio.de © 2013

Ihr Warenkorb
keine Produkte

MILITARY ORDEN

  

Seite: [<<]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [>>] 

Rotbannerorden (Typ-4, Var.1, Nr.332.816) Silber vergold.

Rotbannerorden (Typ-4, Var.1, Nr.332.816) Silber vergold.

Der Rotbannerorden anerkannte militärische Heldentaten. Vor der Stiftung des Leninordens am 6. April 1930 fungierte der Rotbannerorden als höchster (und praktisch einziger) militärischer Orden der UdSSR. (Typ-4, Var.1,)


350,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Orden des Vaterländischen Krieges (Typ-2,Var.-5 Art.-2 Nr.927038)

Orden des Vaterländischen Krieges (Typ-2,Var.-5 Art.-2 Nr.927038)

2 Class. PRODUKTION Leningrad Mint (LMD). Var.5. Das wurde in den 50er Jahren ausgestellt. Die Oberfläche der Umkehrung aller Aufträge dieser Option ist flach. Stamp Mint klein, wird in zwei Reihen gemacht. Beide Wörter sind direkte und Stigmatisierung erlitt einen einzigen Schlag. Art. 2. Orden der zweiten Reihe in 1958-1959 produziert, die zwei aufeinander folgenden Chargen ging. Im Gegensatz zu der Art.1 von Zeichen,  unter Ihrer Nummer eine  horizontale Linie angebracht. RR


380,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Rotbannerorden (Typ-4, Var.-2, Art.-1, Nr..193.705) Silber vergold.

Rotbannerorden (Typ-4, Var.-2, Art.-1, Nr..193.705) Silber vergold.

Der Rotbannerorden anerkannte militärische Heldentaten. Vor der Stiftung des Leninordens am 6. April 1930 fungierte der Rotbannerorden als höchster (und praktisch einziger) militärischer Orden der UdSSR. (Typ-4, Var.-2, Art.-1)


390,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Rotbannerorden (Typ-4, Var.-1, Nr.100.509) Silber vergold.

Rotbannerorden (Typ-4, Var.-1, Nr.100.509) Silber vergold.

Der Rotbannerorden anerkannte militärische Heldentaten. Vor der Stiftung des Leninordens am 6. April 1930 fungierte der Rotbannerorden als höchster (und praktisch einziger) militärischer Orden der UdSSR. (Typ-4, Var.-1,)


395,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Rotbannerorden (Typ-4, Var.2, Art.-1, Nr.194.306) Silber vergold.

Rotbannerorden (Typ-4, Var.2, Art.-1, Nr.194.306) Silber vergold.

Der Rotbannerorden anerkannte militärische Heldentaten. Vor der Stiftung des Leninordens am 6. April 1930 fungierte der Rotbannerorden als höchster (und praktisch einziger) militärischer Orden der UdSSR. (Typ-4, Var.2, Art.-1,)


397,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Orden des Vaterländischen Krieges (Typ-2,Var.-4,Art.1 Nr.480904)

Orden des Vaterländischen Krieges (Typ-2,Var.-4,Art.1 Nr.480904)

2. Klasse.PRODUKTION Leningrad Mint (LMD). "Fisheye" "РЫБИЙ ГЛАЗ"  Var.4. Bestellen Sie diese Version von LMD März 1945 produziert. Sie werden von allen anderen Bestellungen des Vaterländischen Krieges II Typ 2 Grad ihrer Größe unterscheiden. Das zentrale Medaillon dieser Aufträge leicht gestiegen, und die Strahlen der Emaillestern sind etwas kleiner. RR

 

480,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Orden des Vaterländischen Krieges (Typ-2,Var.-4,Art.2 Nr.588985)

Orden des Vaterländischen Krieges (Typ-2,Var.-4,Art.2 Nr.588985)

2. Klasse.PRODUKTION Leningrad Mint (LMD). "Fisheye" "РЫБИЙ ГЛАЗ"  Var.4. Bestellen Sie diese Version von LMD März 1945 produziert. Sie werden von allen anderen Bestellungen des Vaterländischen Krieges II Typ 2 Grad ihrer Größe unterscheiden. Das zentrale Medaillon dieser Aufträge leicht gestiegen, und die Strahlen der Emaillestern sind etwas kleiner. RR

 

480,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Rotbannerorden (Typ-2, Var.-3, Nr.32.314) Silber vergold.

Rotbannerorden (Typ-2, Var.-3, Nr.32.314) Silber vergold.

Der Rotbannerorden anerkannte militärische Heldentaten. Vor der Stiftung des Leninordens am 6. April 1930 fungierte der Rotbannerorden als höchster (und praktisch einziger) militärischer Orden der UdSSR. (Typ-2, Var.-3,) R


1.200,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

  

Seite: [<<]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [>>] 

Zeige 33 bis 40 (von insgesamt 52 Artikeln)
Onlineshop by Gambio.de © 2013