Shopping Cart
no products

MILITARY ORDERS

  

Page: [<<]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [>>] 

Order of the Red Banner (Typ-4, Var.2, Art.-3, Nr.Nr.262.887) Silver gild

Order of the Red Banner (Typ-4, Var.2, Art.-3, Nr.Nr.262.887) Silver gild

The Red Banner recognized military exploits. Before the foundation of the Order of Lenin on 6 April 1930 the Red Banner functioned as the highest (and practically the only) military order of the USSR. (Typ-4, Var.2, Art.-3,)


295,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Order of the Patriotic War (Typ-2,Var.-1,Art.-1 Nr.269761)

Order of the Patriotic War (Typ-2,Var.-1,Art.-1 Nr.269761)

2 Class. Products (LMD) Var.1. The nature of the back surface has a more or less pronounced concavity in the center. There is evidence of a clear, deep impression in the middle, and with no more pronounced groove. Article 1. Stamp МОНЕТНЫЙ ДВОР formed in two rows and applied a single blow. The letters on both Реижен is almost the same. (Probably again the award of the Order of gone lost)


297,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Order of the Patriotic War (Typ-2,Var.-1,Art.-1 Nr.134527)

Order of the Patriotic War (Typ-2,Var.-1,Art.-1 Nr.134527)

2 Class. Products (LMD) Var.1. The nature of the back surface has a more or less pronounced concavity in the center. There is evidence of a clear, deep impression in the middle, and with no more pronounced groove. Article 1. Stamp МОНЕТНЫЙ ДВОР formed in two rows and applied a single blow. The letters on both Реижен is almost the same. (Probably again the award of the Order of gone lost)


298,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Order of the Red Banner (Typ-4, Var.-3, Nr.403.578) Silver gild

Order of the Red Banner (Typ-4, Var.-3, Nr.403.578) Silver gild

The Red Banner recognized military exploits. Before the foundation of the Order of Lenin on 6 April 1930 the Red Banner functioned as the highest (and practically the only) military order of the USSR. (Typ-4, Var.3,)


300,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Order of the Patriotic War (Typ-2,Var.-2,MZPP Nr.662547)

Order of the Patriotic War (Typ-2,Var.-2,MZPP Nr.662547)

Class 2. PRODUCTION Moscow plans "PLATINAPRIBOR" (MZPP). Var.2. Stamp Mint in two lines with small, uniformly conducted letters in size. Sometimes Punzirung in the direction of the axis of symmetry of the mark can be moved. Only two deliveries, the second version of the MZPP were released.

315,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Order of the Red Banner (Typ-4, Var.1, Nr.332.816) Silver gild

Order of the Red Banner (Typ-4, Var.1, Nr.332.816) Silver gild

The Red Banner recognized military exploits. Before the foundation of the Order of Lenin on 6 April 1930 the Red Banner functioned as the highest (and practically the only) military order of the USSR. (Typ-4, Var.1,)


350,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Order of the Red Banner (Typ-5, Var.-2, Art.-1 Nr.354.891) Silver gild

Order of the Red Banner (Typ-5, Var.-2, Art.-1 Nr.354.891) Silver gild

The Red Banner recognized military exploits. Before the foundation of the Order of Lenin on 6 April 1930 the Red Banner functioned as the highest (and practically the only) military order of the USSR. (Typ-5, Var.-2, Art.-1 Nr.354.891)


350,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Order of the Patriotic War (Typ-2,Var.-5 Art.-2 Nr.927038)

Order of the Patriotic War (Typ-2,Var.-5 Art.-2 Nr.927038)

Class 2. PRODUCTION Leningrad Mint (LMD). Var.5. That was issued in the 50s. The surface of the reversal of all orders this option is flat. Stamp Mint small, is made in two rows. Both words are direct and stigmatization suffered a single blow. Article 2 Order of the second series produced in 1958-1959 that went two consecutive batches. In contrast to the article 1 of characters using their number a horizontal line attached. RR

380,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

  

Page: [<<]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [>>] 

Show 25 to 32 (from a total of 50 products)
Onlineshop by Gambio.de © 2013

Ihr Warenkorb
keine Produkte

MILITARY ORDEN

  

Seite: [<<]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [>>] 

Rotbannerorden (Typ-4, Var.2, Art.-3, Nr.262.887) Silber vergold.

Rotbannerorden (Typ-4, Var.2, Art.-3, Nr.262.887) Silber vergold.

Der Rotbannerorden anerkannte militärische Heldentaten. Vor der Stiftung des Leninordens am 6. April 1930 fungierte der Rotbannerorden als höchster (und praktisch einziger) militärischer Orden der UdSSR. (Typ-4, Var.2, Art.-3,)


295,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Orden des Vaterländischen Krieges (Typ-2,Var.-1,Art.-1 Nr.269761)

Orden des Vaterländischen Krieges (Typ-2,Var.-1,Art.-1 Nr.269761)

2. Klasse. Produkte (LMD) Var.1. Die Natur der Oberfläche der Rückseite hat eine mehr oder weniger ausgeprägte Konkavität in der Mitte. Es gibt Anzeichen, als klare, tiefen Eindruck in der Mitte, und mit kaum ausgeprägter Groove. Art.1. Stamp МОНЕТНЫЙ ДВОР in zwei Reihen gebildet und angewendet einen einzigen Schlag. Die Buchstaben auf beiden Реижен ist fast das gleiche. (Wahrscheinlich wieder die Vergabe des Ordens des verlorenen gegangen ist)

 

297,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Rotbannerorden (Typ-4, Var.2, Art.-2, Nr.202.855) Silber vergold.

Rotbannerorden (Typ-4, Var.2, Art.-2, Nr.202.855) Silber vergold.

Der Rotbannerorden anerkannte militärische Heldentaten. Vor der Stiftung des Leninordens am 6. April 1930 fungierte der Rotbannerorden als höchster (und praktisch einziger) militärischer Orden der UdSSR. (Typ-4, Var.2, Art.-2,)


298,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Orden des Vaterländischen Krieges (Typ-2,Var.-1,Art.-1 Nr.134527)

Orden des Vaterländischen Krieges (Typ-2,Var.-1,Art.-1 Nr.134527)

2. Klasse. Produkte (LMD) Var.1. Die Natur der Oberfläche der Rückseite hat eine mehr oder weniger ausgeprägte Konkavität in der Mitte. Es gibt Anzeichen, als klare, tiefen Eindruck in der Mitte, und mit kaum ausgeprägter Groove. Art.1. Stamp МОНЕТНЫЙ ДВОР in zwei Reihen gebildet und angewendet einen einzigen Schlag. Die Buchstaben auf beiden Реижен ist fast das gleiche. (Wahrscheinlich wieder die Vergabe des Ordens des verlorenen gegangen ist)

 

298,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Rotbannerorden (Typ-4, Var.-3, Nr.403.578) Silber vergold.

Rotbannerorden (Typ-4, Var.-3, Nr.403.578) Silber vergold.

Der Rotbannerorden anerkannte militärische Heldentaten. Vor der Stiftung des Leninordens am 6. April 1930 fungierte der Rotbannerorden als höchster (und praktisch einziger) militärischer Orden der UdSSR. (Typ-4, Var.3,)


300,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Orden des Vaterländischen Krieges (Typ-2,Var.-2,MZPP Nr.662547)

Orden des Vaterländischen Krieges (Typ-2,Var.-2,MZPP Nr.662547)

2 Class. PRODUKTION Moskau plant "PLATINAPRIBOR" (MZPP). Var.2. Stamp Mint in zwei Linien mit kleinen, einheitlich in der Größe Buchstaben durchgeführt. Manchmal können Punzirung in der Richtung der Symmetrieachse der Markierung verschoben werden. Nur zwei Lieferungen wurden die zweite Version des MZPP freigegeben.


315,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Rotbannerorden (Typ-4, Var.1, Nr.332.816) Silber vergold.

Rotbannerorden (Typ-4, Var.1, Nr.332.816) Silber vergold.

Der Rotbannerorden anerkannte militärische Heldentaten. Vor der Stiftung des Leninordens am 6. April 1930 fungierte der Rotbannerorden als höchster (und praktisch einziger) militärischer Orden der UdSSR. (Typ-4, Var.1,)


350,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Rotbannerorden (Typ-5, Var.-2, Art.-1 Nr.354.891) Silber vergold.

Rotbannerorden (Typ-5, Var.-2, Art.-1 Nr.354.891) Silber vergold.

Der Rotbannerorden anerkannte militärische Heldentaten. Vor der Stiftung des Leninordens am 6. April 1930 fungierte der Rotbannerorden als höchster (und praktisch einziger) militärischer Orden der UdSSR. (Typ-5, Var.-2, Art.-1 Nr.354.891)


350,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

  

Seite: [<<]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [>>] 

Zeige 25 bis 32 (von insgesamt 51 Artikeln)
Onlineshop by Gambio.de © 2013