Shopping Cart
no products

MILITARY ORDERS

  

Page: [<<]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [>>] 

Order of the Patriotic War (Typ-2,Var.-1,Art.1 Nr.584029)

Order of the Patriotic War (Typ-2,Var.-1,Art.1 Nr.584029)

2 Class. PRODUCTION Leningrad Mint (LMD). Var.1. The nature of the back surface has a more or less pronounced concavity in the center. Article 1. Stamp "МОНЕТНЫЙ ДВОР" formed in two rows and applied a single blow. The letters on both lines is almost the same height. The serial number is located under the Punzirung.

250,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Order of the Patriotic War (Typ-2,Var.-1,Art.1 Nr.448354)

Order of the Patriotic War (Typ-2,Var.-1,Art.1 Nr.448354)

2 Klasse.2 Klasse.PRODUKTION Leningrad Mint (LMD). Var.1. The nature of the back surface has a more or less pronounced concavity in the center. There is evidence, such as a large, deep depression, and with a slight indentation. Article 1. Stamp "Монетный двор" formed in two rows and applied a single blow. The letters on two lines is almost the same stigma. The serial number is located prick and made away with the Stamp.


275,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Order of the Patriotic War (Typ-2,Var.-2, KMD Nr.200114)

Order of the Patriotic War (Typ-2,Var.-2, KMD Nr.200114)

2 Klasse.Typ-2. Products Krasnokamsky Mint (KMD). Production orders of the Patriotic War II degree screw (type 2) started on Krasnokamsky Mint (BMD) in the summer of 1943 and continued throughout the war years, and then in the postwar years. Features of orders KMD constantly interrupted numbered batches that were manufactured by other mints. This star belongs to the fourth installment.


280,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Order of the Patriotic War (Typ-2,Var.-1,Art.1 Nr.448356)

Order of the Patriotic War (Typ-2,Var.-1,Art.1 Nr.448356)

2 Klasse.2 Klasse.PRODUKTION Leningrad Mint (LMD). Var.1. The nature of the back surface has a more or less pronounced concavity in the center. There is evidence, such as a large, deep depression, and with a slight indentation. Article 1. Stamp "Монетный двор" formed in two rows and applied a single blow. The letters on two lines is almost the same stigma. The serial number is located prick and made away with the Stamp.


280,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Order of Glory Classe 3 (Var.-B9.P3 Nr.722721)

Order of Glory Classe 3 (Var.-B9.P3 Nr.722721)

VAR.B 9 (time 9:00) Part 3 On the back of the medal, the outer edge of the circle has almost the same thickness as inner. Inside the circle the letters of the USSR had no bevels. Unlike previous versions, under the numbers numbers is a thin horizontal convex risk. VERY RARE! with line

280,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Order of the Red Star (Typ-6,Var.-4,Art.-1 Nr.3796642) Silver

Order of the Red Star (Typ-6,Var.-4,Art.-1 Nr.3796642) Silver

Var 4 was produced by the MMD 1968-1991. The main difference with previous versions is the way of the serial number. Mark is printed on the fourth version number series stylus and with a turning tool. The Order better known under the name "Afghan Star." The award may be true for the fighting in Afghanistan and therefore very valuable.

295,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Order of the Patriotic War (Typ-2,Var.-2, Art.-1 Nr.64107)

Order of the Patriotic War (Typ-2,Var.-2, Art.-1 Nr.64107)

2 Klasse.Typ.2. To screw. KMD, Var. 3 Production of the Order began immediately after the cessation of production is the Typ.1, in contrast to the first version of the pound sign in the grub screw (6 clock on the rear panel) is angravirt.


295,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Order of the Patriotic War (Typ-2,Var.-4 Art.-2 Nr.940642)

Order of the Patriotic War (Typ-2,Var.-4 Art.-2 Nr.940642)

2 Class. PRODUCTION Leningrad Mint (LMD). Var.5. made in the 50s. The surface of the reversal of all orders this option is flat. Stamp Mint small, is made in two rows.

295,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

  

Page: [<<]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [>>] 

Show 17 to 24 (from a total of 50 products)
Onlineshop by Gambio.de © 2013

Ihr Warenkorb
keine Produkte

MILITARY ORDEN

  

Seite: [<<]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [>>] 

Orden des Vaterländischen Krieges (Typ-2,Var.-1,Art.1 Nr.584029)

Orden des Vaterländischen Krieges (Typ-2,Var.-1,Art.1 Nr.584029)

2. Klasse. PRODUKTION Leningrad Mint (LMD). Var.1. Die Natur der Oberfläche der Rückseite hat eine mehr oder weniger ausgeprägte Konkavität in der Mitte. Art.1. Stamp "МОНЕТНЫЙ ДВОР" in zwei Reihen gebildet und angewendet einen einzigen Schlag. Die Buchstaben auf beiden Leitungen ist fast das gleiche Höhe. Die Seriennummer befindet sich unter dem Punzirung.


250,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Orden des Vaterländischen Krieges (Typ-2,Var.-1,Art.1 Nr.448354)

Orden des Vaterländischen Krieges (Typ-2,Var.-1,Art.1 Nr.448354)

2. Klasse.PRODUKTION Leningrad Mint (LMD). Var.1. Die Natur der Oberfläche der Rückseite hat eine mehr oder weniger ausgeprägte Konkavität in der Mitte. Es gibt Anzeichen dafür, wie eine große, tiefe Depression, und mit einer leichten Vertiefung. Art.1. Stamp "Монетный двор" in zwei Reihen gebildet und angewendet einen einzigen Schlag. Die Buchstaben auf beiden Leitungen ist fast das gleiche Stigma. Die Seriennummer befindet sich Stichel und machte unter dem Stamp entfernt.

 

275,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Orden des Vaterländischen Krieges (Typ-2,Var.-2, KMD Nr.200114)

Orden des Vaterländischen Krieges (Typ-2,Var.-2, KMD Nr.200114)

2. Klasse.Typ-2. Produkte Krasnokamsky Mint (KMD). Produktionsaufträge des Vaterländischen Krieges II Grad Schraube (Typ 2) begann am Krasnokamsky Mint (KMD) im Sommer 1943 und hielt während der Kriegsjahre, und dann in den Nachkriegsjahren. Kennzeichen von Aufträgen KMD ständig unterbrochen nummeriert Chargen, die von anderen Münzstätten hergestellt wurden. Dieser Stern gehört zu der vierten Tranche.

 

280,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Orden des Vaterländischen Krieges (Typ-2,Var.-1,Art.1 Nr.448356)

Orden des Vaterländischen Krieges (Typ-2,Var.-1,Art.1 Nr.448356)

2. Klasse.PRODUKTION Leningrad Mint (LMD). Var.1. Die Natur der Oberfläche der Rückseite hat eine mehr oder weniger ausgeprägte Konkavität in der Mitte. Es gibt Anzeichen dafür, wie eine große, tiefe Depression, und mit einer leichten Vertiefung. Art.1. Stamp "Монетный двор" in zwei Reihen gebildet und angewendet einen einzigen Schlag. Die Buchstaben auf beiden Leitungen ist fast das gleiche Stigma. Die Seriennummer befindet sich Stichel und machte unter dem Stamp entfernt.

 

280,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Ruhmesorden 3 Klasse (Var.-B9.P3 Nr.722721)

Ruhmesorden 3 Klasse (Var.-B9.P3 Nr.722721)

Var.B 9 (Zeit 9:00Art. 3. Auf der Rückseite den Orden,  äußeren Randes  des Kreises hat fast die gleich Dicke wie innere. Innerhalb des Kreises die Buchstaben von der UdSSR hatte keine Schrägen. Im Gegensatz zu früheren Versionen, unter die Nummer gibtes eine dünne horizontale Linie. RRR! mit Linie


280,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Orden des Roten Sterns (Typ-6,Var.-4,Art.-1 Nr.3796642) Silber

Orden des Roten Sterns (Typ-6,Var.-4,Art.-1 Nr.3796642) Silber

Var 4. wurde vom der MMD 1968-1991 produziert. Der wesentliche Unterschied zu früheren Versionen ist die Art und Weise der Seriennummer. Zeichen auf der vierten Version Seriennummer aufgedruckt ist nicht Stichel, und mit einem Drehwerkzeug. Besser bekannt den Orden unter dem Namen "Afghanistan Stern." Die Auszeichnung wahr für die Kämpfe in Afganistan gegeben und daher sehr wertvoll.

 

295,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Orden des Vaterländischen Krieges (Typ-2,Var.-2,Art.-1 Nr.64107)

Orden des Vaterländischen Krieges (Typ-2,Var.-2,Art.-1 Nr.64107)

2. Klasse.Typ.2. An Schraube. KMD, Var. 3. Produktions den Orden begann sofort nach der Einstellung der Produktion ist die Typ.1, Im Gegensatz zur ersten Version ist das Nummerzeichen unter dem Gewindestift (6 Uhr auf dem Rückplatte) angraviurt.

 

295,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Orden des Vaterländischen Krieges (Typ-2,Var.-4 Art.-2 Nr.940642)

Orden des Vaterländischen Krieges (Typ-2,Var.-4 Art.-2 Nr.940642)

2 Klass. PRODUKTION Leningrad Mint (LMD). Var.5. hergestellt in den 50er Jahren. Die Oberfläche der Umkehrung aller Aufträge dieser Option ist flach. Stamp Mint klein, wird in zwei Reihen gemacht.


295,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

  

Seite: [<<]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [>>] 

Zeige 17 bis 24 (von insgesamt 52 Artikeln)
Onlineshop by Gambio.de © 2013