Shopping Cart
no products

Russia

  

Page: [<<]   1 ... 24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  [>>] 

The medal For Bravery (Typ.-1,Var.-3 Nr.51567)

The medal For Bravery (Typ.-1,Var.-3 Nr.51567)

The silver medal with a diameter of 37 mm shows a tank on their obverse type of KW-2 (but as a special version with double tube) and three aircraft flying in the sky westward. Between the three line embossed depth and red painted inscription За / отвагу / CCCP is (for / bravery / Socialist Republic, Union of Soviet Socialist Republics). The reverse, however, is smooth and shows a stamped award number.

350,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

The Medal For Distinguished Labour (Typ-2, Var-1 Nr.71166)

The Medal For Distinguished Labour (Typ-2, Var-1 Nr.71166)

The Medal "For Distinguished Labour" (Russian: Медаль «За трудовое отличие») was a civilian labour award of the Soviet Union bestowed to especially deserving workers to recognise and honour high performances in labour or contributions in the fields of science, culture or the manufacturing industry. R

350,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Order of the Patriotic War (Typ-2,Var.-5 Art.-2 Nr.927038)

Order of the Patriotic War (Typ-2,Var.-5 Art.-2 Nr.927038)

Class 2. PRODUCTION Leningrad Mint (LMD). Var.5. That was issued in the 50s. The surface of the reversal of all orders this option is flat. Stamp Mint small, is made in two rows. Both words are direct and stigmatization suffered a single blow. Article 2 Order of the second series produced in 1958-1959 that went two consecutive batches. In contrast to the article 1 of characters using their number a horizontal line attached. RR

380,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Order of the Red Banner (Typ-4, Var.-2, Art.-1, Nr.193.705) Silver gild

Order of the Red Banner (Typ-4, Var.-2, Art.-1, Nr.193.705) Silver gild

The Red Banner recognized military exploits. Before the foundation of the Order of Lenin on 6 April 1930 the Red Banner functioned as the highest (and practically the only) military order of the USSR. (Typ-4, Var.-2, Art.-1)


390,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

The medal For rescuing drowning (Var.-2)

The medal For rescuing drowning (Var.-2)

The medal "For rescuing drowning" (Russian Медаль «За спасение утопающих") was awarded by the former Soviet Union, which on 16 February 1957 was donated by the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR in one stage. By 1991, about 24,000 people have been awarded the medal. The renewal of the medal was the second Decided in March 1992. It is awarded again from this point of the Russian Federation.R

390,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Order of the Red Banner (Typ-4, Var.-1, Nr.100.509) Silver gild

Order of the Red Banner (Typ-4, Var.-1, Nr.100.509) Silver gild

The Red Banner recognized military exploits. Before the foundation of the Order of Lenin on 6 April 1930 the Red Banner functioned as the highest (and practically the only) military order of the USSR. (Typ-4, Var.-1,)


395,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Order of the October Revolution (Var.-1, Nr.49719)

Order of the October Revolution (Var.-1, Nr.49719)

Var 1. Produced from 31 October 1967 until 1974. The reverse of the four rivets. Three studs are located at the borders round the flat part of the reverse: two on the sides of the stigma of the mint (2 and 10 hours), and the third under the number of the Order (at 6:00). The three rivets hold the central pentagon with a picture of the cruiser "Aurora". The last, fourth rivet located directly under the third (lower it to 6mm) from the bottom of orders (6 hours). This fourth rivet holding the hammer and sickle. Thus, the first version of the Order of the hammer and sickle held a rivet.


395,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Order of the Red Banner (Typ-4, Var.2, Art.-1, Nr.194.306) Silver gild

Order of the Red Banner (Typ-4, Var.2, Art.-1, Nr.194.306) Silver gild

The Red Banner recognized military exploits. Before the foundation of the Order of Lenin on 6 April 1930 the Red Banner functioned as the highest (and practically the only) military order of the USSR. (Typ-4, Var.2, Art.-1,)


397,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

  

Page: [<<]   1 ... 24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  [>>] 

Show 209 to 216 (from a total of 254 products)
Onlineshop by Gambio.de © 2013

Ihr Warenkorb
keine Produkte

Russland

  

Seite: [<<]   1 ... 24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  [>>] 

Die Medaille Für Tapferkeit (Typ.-1,Var.-3 Nr.51567)

Die Medaille Für Tapferkeit (Typ.-1,Var.-3 Nr.51567)

Die silberfarbene Medaille mit einem Durchmesser von 37 mm zeigt auf ihrem Avers einen Panzer von Typ KW-2 (allerdings als Sonderausführung mit Doppelrohr) und am Himmel westwärts fliegend drei Flugzeuge. Dazwischen ist die dreizeilige vertieft geprägte und rot lackierte Inschrift За / отвагу / CCCP (Für / Tapferkeit / Sozialistische Republik‚ Union der Sozialistischen Sowjetrepubliken). Das Revers ist dagegen glatt und zeigt eine eingestanzte Verleihungsnummer.


350,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Die Medaille Für Distinguished Labour (Typ-2, Var-1 Nr.71166)

Die Medaille Für Distinguished Labour (Typ-2, Var-1 Nr.71166)

Die Medaille "Für Distinguished Labour" (russisch: Медаль «За трудовое отличие») war ein zivilen Erwerbspersonen Auszeichnung der Sowjetunion verliehen, um besonders verdiente Mitarbeiter zu erkennen und zu Ehren hohe Leistungen in Arbeit oder Beiträge auf den Gebieten der Wissenschaft, der Kultur oder der verarbeitenden Industrie. R


350,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Orden des Vaterländischen Krieges (Typ-2,Var.-5 Art.-2 Nr.927038)

Orden des Vaterländischen Krieges (Typ-2,Var.-5 Art.-2 Nr.927038)

2 Class. PRODUKTION Leningrad Mint (LMD). Var.5. Das wurde in den 50er Jahren ausgestellt. Die Oberfläche der Umkehrung aller Aufträge dieser Option ist flach. Stamp Mint klein, wird in zwei Reihen gemacht. Beide Wörter sind direkte und Stigmatisierung erlitt einen einzigen Schlag. Art. 2. Orden der zweiten Reihe in 1958-1959 produziert, die zwei aufeinander folgenden Chargen ging. Im Gegensatz zu der Art.1 von Zeichen,  unter Ihrer Nummer eine  horizontale Linie angebracht. RR


380,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Rotbannerorden (Typ-4, Var.-2, Art.-1, Nr..193.705) Silber vergold.

Rotbannerorden (Typ-4, Var.-2, Art.-1, Nr..193.705) Silber vergold.

Der Rotbannerorden anerkannte militärische Heldentaten. Vor der Stiftung des Leninordens am 6. April 1930 fungierte der Rotbannerorden als höchster (und praktisch einziger) militärischer Orden der UdSSR. (Typ-4, Var.-2, Art.-1)


390,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Die Medaille Für die Rettung Ertrinkender (Var-2.)

Die Medaille Für die Rettung Ertrinkender (Var-2.)

Die Medaille „Für die Rettung Ertrinkender“ (russisch Медаль «За спасение утопающих») war eine Auszeichnung der ehemaligen Sowjetunion, welche am 16. Februar 1957 durch das Präsidium des Obersten Sowjets der UdSSR in einer Stufe gestiftet wurde. Bis 1991 wurden etwa 24.000 Menschen mit der Medaille ausgezeichnet. Die Erneuerung der Medaille wurde am 2. März 1992 beschlossen. Sie wird ab diesem Zeitpunkt erneut von der Russischen Föderation verliehen. R


390,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Rotbannerorden (Typ-4, Var.-1, Nr.100.509) Silber vergold.

Rotbannerorden (Typ-4, Var.-1, Nr.100.509) Silber vergold.

Der Rotbannerorden anerkannte militärische Heldentaten. Vor der Stiftung des Leninordens am 6. April 1930 fungierte der Rotbannerorden als höchster (und praktisch einziger) militärischer Orden der UdSSR. (Typ-4, Var.-1,)


395,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Orden der Oktoberrevolution (Var.-1, Nr.49719)

Orden der Oktoberrevolution (Var.-1, Nr.49719)

Var.1. Produziert vom 31. Oktober 1967 bis 1974. Die Rückseite der vier Nieten. Drei Stollen sind an den Grenzen liegt rund um den flachen Teil der Rückseite: zwei an den Seiten des Stigmas der Minze (2 und 10 Stunden), und die dritte unter der Nummer des Ordens (bei ​​6:00). Die drei Nieten halten die zentrale Fünfeck mit einem Bild des Kreuzers "Aurora". Der letzte, vierte Niet direkt unter dem dritten befindet (absenken bis 6mm) von der Unterseite der Aufträge (6 Stunden). Diese vierte Niet hält den Hammer und Sichel. So hielt die erste Version des Ordens der Hammer und Sichel eine Niete.

395,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Rotbannerorden (Typ-4, Var.2, Art.-1, Nr.194.306) Silber vergold.

Rotbannerorden (Typ-4, Var.2, Art.-1, Nr.194.306) Silber vergold.

Der Rotbannerorden anerkannte militärische Heldentaten. Vor der Stiftung des Leninordens am 6. April 1930 fungierte der Rotbannerorden als höchster (und praktisch einziger) militärischer Orden der UdSSR. (Typ-4, Var.2, Art.-1,)


397,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

  

Seite: [<<]   1 ... 24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  [>>] 

Zeige 209 bis 216 (von insgesamt 254 Artikeln)
Onlineshop by Gambio.de © 2013