Shopping Cart
no products

Medals - civil

  

Page: [<<]   1  2  3  4  [>>] 

Medal of Honor for Youth and Sports 1956-1969

Medal of Honor for Youth and Sports 1956-1969

The year 1929 saw, by order of 4 May, the institution of a Medal of Honor of Physical Education, with three levels (Bronze, Silver and Gold), and rewarding the services rendered under Education physical, sports and preparation for military service.


35,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Medal of Honor Marine-Commerce. Type -3

Medal of Honor Marine-Commerce. Type -3

Only the law of 14 December 1901 to see the creation of a Medal of Honor Marine Commerce, awarded by the Minister of the sea on a proposal from the maritime prefects. The same reward may be granted by order of the head of state, on the sea, regardless of the length of service that is distinguished above all. The Decree of 13 January 1902 to give the properties of the badge and ribbon. The ministerial circular dated 15 February 1902 gave him the name of the Medal of Honor Marine Trade and Fisheries.


35,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Medal of Honour for Railroad Servic 1930 1 Type

Medal of Honour for Railroad Servic 1930 1 Type

The Medal was instituted on 19 August 1913 to reward long service or exceptional acts of courage and devotion by those working on the railways. For the silver medal, an act of outstanding bravery or merit or 30 years’ service (25 years as mechanic/driver) in France or 20 years on the Colonial railways was required.This example is of the first type, awarded from 19 August 1913 to 12 August 1939.


36,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Medal of Honor - granting employees (Médaille d'honneur  Employés d'octroi)

Medal of Honor - granting employees (Médaille d'honneur Employés d'octroi)

The award was a tax levied by cities on certain goods entering it. The Medal of Honor Grants was established by the decree of November 16, 1903, to be assigned by the Minister of the Interior grants to municipal officials. Originally, it involved a level awarded for 25 years of service in grants, municipal employees of local taxes. The years of military service could be included in this seniority.


40,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Medal French Pepublic Honnevr work of Merit for Labour

Medal French Pepublic Honnevr work of Merit for Labour

The Medal of Merit for Labour, French order established in 1957 to reward those who distinguished themselves by their professional value, duration and quality of their services was abolished on 1 January 1964 in the creation of the National Order of Merit .


45,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Medal French Lifesaving Society

Medal French Lifesaving Society


45,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Medal of Honour for Postal Service Type-1 silver

Medal of Honour for Postal Service Type-1 silver

Awarded by the Minister of PTT, was awarded the Medal of Honor for Post and Telecommunications under the name of Medal of Honor postal and telegraph established by the Decree of 22 March 1882. Originally only two levels of service seniority rewarded and deeds of valor or devotion the factors and sub-agents of the Department of P and T, Contractor shall dispatches or their staff, including staff trains or ships used for this purpose:


45,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

Medal of Honour for Postal Service Type-1 bronz

Medal of Honour for Postal Service Type-1 bronz

Awarded by the Minister of PTT, was awarded the Medal of Honor for Post and Telecommunications under the name of Medal of Honor postal and telegraph established by the Decree of 22 March 1882. Originally only two levels of service seniority rewarded and deeds of valor or devotion the factors and sub-agents of the Department of P and T, Contractor shall dispatches or their staff, including staff trains or ships used for this purpose:


45,00 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

Shippingtime: 1 Week 1 Week

  

Page: [<<]   1  2  3  4  [>>] 

Show 17 to 24 (from a total of 28 products)
Onlineshop by Gambio.de © 2013

Ihr Warenkorb
keine Produkte

Medaillen - Zivil

  

Seite: [<<]   1  2  3  4  [>>] 

Ehrenmedaille für Jugend und Sport 1956-1969

Ehrenmedaille für Jugend und Sport 1956-1969

Das Jahr 1929 sah, durch Beschluss vom 4. Mai, der Träger eines Ehrenmedaille für Leibeserziehung, mit drei Ebenen (Bronze, Silber und Gold) und die Belohnung der Leistungen unter Bildung gemacht physischen, Sport und Vorbereitung auf den Militärdienst.


35,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Medal of Honor Marine-Commerce. Type -3

Medal of Honor Marine-Commerce. Type -3

Erst das Gesetz vom 14. Dezember 1901, um die Schaffung eines Medal of Honor Marine-Commerce, durch den Minister des Meeres verliehen, auf Vorschlag der Maritimpräfekturen sehen. Das gleiche Belohnung kann durch Verfügung der Spitze des Staates gewährt werden, auf dem Meer, unabhängig von der Länge des Dienstes, die vor allem auszeichnet. Das Dekret vom 13. Januar 1902 geben die Eigenschaften der Abzeichen und Farbband. Die ministerielle Rundschreiben vom 15. Februar 1902, gab ihm den Namen des Medal of Honor Marine Trade und Fischerei.


35,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Ehrenmedaille für Railroad Servic 1930 1 Type

Ehrenmedaille für Railroad Servic 1930 1 Type

Medal of Honor Railway ist eine Ehrenmedaille von der Arbeit, belohnt sie aufgrund ihrer Qualität und ihrer Dauer, Dienstleistungen im Einsatz durch ihre Agenten und Französisch Arbeiter und Bürger der Französisch Union oder geschützte Staaten und bedient in FER1 Pfade. In diesem Beispiel ist der erste Typ, vom 19. August 1913 to 12. August 1939 verliehen.


36,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Medal of Honor - Gewährung Mitarbeiter (Médaille d'honneur  Employés d'octroi)

Medal of Honor - Gewährung Mitarbeiter (Médaille d'honneur Employés d'octroi)

Der Preis war eine Steuer von Städten auf bestimmte Waren Eingabe erhoben. Die Medal of Honor Grants wurde durch das Dekret vom 16. November 1903 gegründet, um durch den Minister des Innern gewährt städtischen Beamten zugewiesen werden. Ursprünglich ging es um einen Stand seit 25 Jahren Dienst in Form von Zuschüssen, kommunale Mitarbeiter der lokalen Steuern gewährt. Die Jahre der Militärdienst konnte in dieser Dienstalter einbezogen werden.


40,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Verdienstmedaile für Arbeit

Verdienstmedaile für Arbeit

Der Verdienstmedaile für Arbeit, 1957 gegründet Französisch um diejenigen, die sich von ihrer beruflichen Wert, Dauer und Qualität ihrer Dienstleistungen zu unterscheiden wurde am 1. Januar 1964 in der Gründung des Nationalen Verdienstordens abgeschafft belohnen


45,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Medail für Französisch Lifesaving Gesellschaft

Medail für Französisch Lifesaving Gesellschaft


45,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Ehrenmedaille für Post Service, Type-1 in Silber

Ehrenmedaille für Post Service, Type-1 in Silber

Verliehen durch den Minister für PTT, wurde die Medal of Honor für Post und Telekommunikation unter dem Namen Medal of Honor Post und Telegraphen gegründet durch das Dekret vom 22. März 1882. Ursprünglich nur zwei Ebenen von Diensten Dienstalter belohnt und Taten des Mutes oder Hingabe zu den Faktoren und Sub-Agenten der Abteilung für P und T, Auftragnehmer trägt Depeschen oder deren Mitarbeiter, einschließlich Personal Zügen oder Schiffen, für diesen Zweck verwendet


45,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

Ehrenmedaille für Post Service, Type-1 in Bronze

Ehrenmedaille für Post Service, Type-1 in Bronze

Verliehen durch den Minister für PTT, wurde die Medal of Honor für Post und Telekommunikation unter dem Namen Medal of Honor Post und Telegraphen gegründet durch das Dekret vom 22. März 1882. Ursprünglich nur zwei Ebenen von Diensten Dienstalter belohnt und Taten des Mutes oder Hingabe zu den Faktoren und Sub-Agenten der Abteilung für P und T, Auftragnehmer trägt Depeschen oder deren Mitarbeiter, einschließlich Personal Zügen oder Schiffen, für diesen Zweck verwendet


45,00 EUR
Kein Steuerausweis gem. Kleinuntern.-Reg. §19 UStG zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche ca. 1 Woche

  

Seite: [<<]   1  2  3  4  [>>] 

Zeige 17 bis 24 (von insgesamt 28 Artikeln)
Onlineshop by Gambio.de © 2013